UVU College of Science Awards of Excellence

 Faculty of the College of Science are very well represented among the winners of the 2020 UVU Awards of Excellence.  Drs. Hilary Hungerford and Christine Walker were honored with Trustees Awards, while Dr. Paul Weber was honored with a Presidential Award. Each of these faculty members was recognized for their exceptional contributions to student success.  It is noteworthy that while the College of Science comprises just 10% of UVU employees, we constitute 30% of the 2020 award winners. For more information, see the news release on the 2020 award winners.