Daniel Fairbanks


Daniel Fairbanks
Dean, College of Science

Office: SB 241c
Phone: (801)863-6441
Email: daniel.fairbanks@uvu.edu

More Information 


Administrative Support:

Jamie Winn
SB 241
(801)863-6441

Email: WinnJA@uvu.edu

Faculty & Staff

Mike Bird

Mike Bird

Multimedia Services

mike.bird@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8154| SB 241p
Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth

Advising

farnswkr@uvu.edu 

More Information

801.863.7508| PE 147a
Danny Horns

Danny Horns

Associate Dean

hornsda@uvu.edu 

More Information

801.863.8582| SB 241f
Kerri Howlett

Kerri Howlett

Assistant to the Dean

khowlett@uvu.edu 

More Information

Ryan Jensesn

Ryan Jensen

Computer Technician

ryan.jensen@uvu.edu 

More Information

801.863.5510 | SB 241i
Jim McCoy

Jim McCoy

Internship Coordinator

James.mccoy@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.6441| SB 241
Craig Moore

Craig Moore

Chem. Hygiene
Safety Lab Manager

craig.moore@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5252| SB 142
Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy

Assistant Dean

jmurphy@uvu.edu 

More Information

801.863.5511 | SB 241g
Tony Nwabubua

Tony Nwabuba

Area IT Director

tonyn@uvu.edu 

More Information

801.863.8660 | SB 241i
Jason Slack

Jason Slack

Associate Dean

 jason.slack@uvu.edu 

More Information

801.863.8307| SB 241h
Jamie Winn

Jamie Winn

Administrative Support

WinnJA@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.6441| SB 241