Danny Horns


Danny Horns
Interim Dean, College of Science

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801)863-8582
Email: hornsda@uvu.edu

More Information 


Administrative Support:

Jamie Winn
SB 241
(801)863-6441

Email: WinnJA@uvu.edu

Mike Bird

Mike Bird

Multimedia Services

 

mike.bird@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8154 | SB 241p | MS: 299
Fern Caka

Fern Caka

Interim Associate Dean

 

ferc@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863 8581 | PS 230 | MS 179
Kerri Howlett

Kerri Howlett

Assistant to the Dean

 

khowlett@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8980 | SB 241e | MS: 299
Ryan Jensen

Ryan Jensen

Computer Technician

 

ryan.jensen@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5510 | SB 241j | MS: 299
Jim McCoy

Jim McCoy

Internship Coordinator

 

james.mccoy@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5702 | PS 201e | MS: 203
Craig Moore

Craig Moore

Chem. Hygiene
Safety Lab Manager

 

craig.moore@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5252 | SB 142 | MS: 179
Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy

Assistant Dean

 

jmurphy@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5511 | SB 241g | MS: 299
Tony Nwabuba

Tony Nwabuba

Area IT Director

 

tonyn@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8660 | SB 241j | MS: 299
Jason Slack

Jason Slack

Associate Dean

 

jason.slack@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.7488 | SB 241h | MS: 299
Jamie Winn

Jamie Winn

Administrative Support

 

winnja@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.6441 | SB 241 | MS: 299