Speak to an Advisor

All students with less than 30 credits

Allyson Derocher

Allyson Derocher

MATH 1030/1035 and below 
All Freshman who begin Spring 2020 or later

Allyson.derocher@uvu.edu

801.863.5829 | LC 402
Schedule an Appointment

Biology

 Biology students last names G-Mi please schedule an appointment with either Jessica Jones, Sean Meyer, or Courtney Rogers.

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

Biology (A-F) / Botany Advisor

jessicaj@uvu.edu

801.863.6208 | PS 201g
Schedule an Appointment
Sean Meyer

Sean Meyer

Biology (Mj - Si)

Sean.Meyer@uvu.edu

801.863.8616 | PS 201c
Schedule an Appointment
Courtney Rogers

Courtney Rogers

Biology (Sm-Z), Biotechnology

Courtney.Rogers@uvu.edu

801.863.6791 | PS 201b
Schedule an Appointment
 

Chemistry & Physics

 
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson

Chemistry, Physics Advisor

cody.peterson@uvu.edu

801.863.5642 | PS 201a
Schedule an Appointment
 

Earth Science

 
Sean Meyer

Sean Meyer

Earth Science

Sean.Meyer@uvu.edu

801.863.8616 | PS 201c
Schedule an Appointment
 

Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation Management

Brooke Tirrell

Brooke Tirrell

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning A-Mc

brooke.tirrell@uvu.edu 

801.863.7456 | RL 147c
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning Md-Z and all Outdoor rec majors

kwilson@uvu.edu 

801.863.8676 | RL 147a
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
 

Mathematics and Statistics

Katelyn Webb

Katelyn Webb

Mathematics Advisor
Levels 1040 & Above

kwebb@uvu.edu

801.863.5939| LA 109a
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
Monica Ferreyra

Monica Ferreyra

Non-Math Major Advisor

monicaf@uvu.edu

801.863.6426| LA 109h
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Science Education

Monica Ferreyra

Monica Ferreyra

Science Education Advisor

monicaf@uvu.edu

801.863.6426| LA 109h
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT