Speak to an Advisor

Biology

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

Biology (A-F) / Botany Advisor

jessicaj@uvu.eduu

801.863.6208 | PS 201c
Schedule an Appointment
Nick Wilbur

Nick Wilbur

Biology (G - Mi) Advisor

nwilbur@uvu.edu

801.863.5259 | PS 201g
Schedule an Appointment
Sean Meyer

Sean Meyer

Biology (Mj - Si)

Sean.Meyer@uvu.edu

801.863.8616 |PS 201d
Schedule an Appointment
Courtney Rogers

Courtney Rogers

Biology (Sm-Z), Biotechnology

Courtney.Rogers@uvu.edu

801.863.6791 | PS 201b
Schedule an Appointment
 

Chemistry & Physics

 
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson

Chemistry, Physics Advisor

cody.peterson@uvu.edu

801.863.5642 | PS 201a
Schedule an Appointment
 

Earth Science

 
Sean Meyer

Sean Meyer

Earth Science

Sean.Meyer@uvu.edu

801.863.8616 | PS 201d
Schedule an Appointment
 

Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation Management

Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth

Advisor
Outdoor Rec majors and EXSC Majors with last names beginning with A

farnswkr@uvu.edu 

801.863.7508 | LA 147a
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
Brooke Tirrell

Brooke Tirrell

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning B-Mc

brooke.tirrell@uvu.edu 

801.863.7456 | LA 147c
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning Md-Z

kwilson@uvu.edu 

801.863.8676 | LA 147a
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
 

Mathematics and Statistics

Emily Platt

Emily Platt

Mathematics Advisor
Levels 1040 & Above

emily.platt@uvu.edu

801.863.6426| LA 109h
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
Katelyn Webb

Katelyn Webb

Mathematics Advisor
Levels 1040 & Above

kwebb@uvu.edu

801.863.5939| LA 109a
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT