Speak to an advisor

Biology

 


 
Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones
Biology (A-Ha) & Botany Advisor

Office: PS 201c
Phone: (801) 863-6208
Email:  jessicaj@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment

 
Nick Wilbur

Nick Wilbur
Biology (Hb-Ol)Advisor

Office: PS 201g
Phone: (801) 863-5259
Email:  nwilbur@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment

 
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson
Chemistry, Physics, Biology (Om-Sl) Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-5642
Email:  cody.peterson@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment

 
Courtney Wilenmann

Courtney Rogers
Biology (Sm-Z), Biotechnology

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-6791
Email:  Courtney.Rogers@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment

 
 
Chemistry, Physics
 
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson
Chemistry, Physics, Biology (Om-Sl) Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-5642
Email:  cody.peterson@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment

 
 
Earth Science
 

Please visit any of the Biology Advisors.

 

Exercise Science, Outdoor Recreation Management, and Physical Education Teacher Education

 
Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth

Advisor
Outdoor Rec majors and EXSC majors with last names beginning with A-B

Office: PE 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Schedule an Appointment
Kevin Wilson

Brooke Tirrell

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning C-Mc

Office: PE 147c
Phone: (801) 863-7456
Email: brooke.tirrell@uvu.edu
University Professional PageSchedule an Appointment
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning with Md-Z and PETE majors

Office: PE 147s
Phone: (801) 863-8676
Email: kwilson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Schedule an Appointment
 
 
Mathematics & Statistics
 
Emily Platt

Emily Platt
Mathematics Advisor
Levels 1040 & Above

 

Office: LA 109A
Phone: (801) 863-6426
Email:  emily.platt@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment

Katelyn Webb

Katelyn Webb 
Mathematics Advisor
Levels 1040 & Above

 

Office: LA 109a
Phone: (801) 863-5939
Email:  kwebb@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

Schedule an Appointment