Dean Office Directory

Dan Fairbanks, Associate Dean, College of Science & Health, Utah Valley University

Dan Fairbanks
College of Science & Health Dean

Office: SB 241h
Phone: (801) 863-6441
Email:  fairbada@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

 
 
Administrative Support:
Kiera Davis
SB 241
(801) 863-6441
Mike Bird

Mike Bird
Multimedia Services

Office: SB 241p
Phone: (801) 863-8154 
Email: Mike.Bird@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Mike Bird

Kiera Davis
Administrative Support

Office: SB 241
Phone: (801) 863-6441 
Email: kiera.davis@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth
Advising

Office: PE 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Danny Horns, Associate Professor

Danny Horns
Associate Dean

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801) 863-8582
Email: hornsda@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Kerri Howlett, Assistant to the Dean

Kerri Howlett
Assistant to the Dean

Office: SB 241e
Phone: (801) 863-8980
Email: khowlett@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Ryan Jensen, CSH Computer Technician

Ryan Jensen
Computer Technician 

Office: SB 174a
Phone: (801) 863-5510
Email: Ryan.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Jim Murphy, Assistant Dean, College of Science & Health, Utah Valley University

Jim Murphy
Assistant Dean

Office: SB 241g
Phone: (801) 863-5511
Email: jmurphy@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Tony Nwabuba, CSH Computer Technician

Tony Nwabuba
Area IT Director

Office: SB 046
Phone: (801) 863-8660
Email: tonyn@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Jason Slack, Assistant Dean, College of Science & Health, Utah Valley University

Jason Slack
Associate Dean

Office: SB 241h
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email:  jason.slack@uvu.edu
University Professional Page