Speak to an advisor

Biology

 


 
Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones
Biology (A-Ha) & Botany Advisor

Office: PS 201c
Phone: (801) 863-6208
Email:  jessicaj@uvu.edu  

Schedule an Appointment

 
Nick Wilbur

Nick Wilbur
Biology (Hb-Ol)Advisor

Office: PS 201g
Phone: (801) 863-5259
Email:  nwilbur@uvu.edu  

Schedule an Appointment

 
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson
Biology (Om-Sl) Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-5642
Email:  cody.peterson@uvu.edu  

Schedule an Appointment

 
Courtney Wilenmann

Courtney Weilenmann
Biology (Sm-Z), Biotechnology


Advisor in training, BIOL students with last names (Sm-Z) please see one of the other Biology advisors. 
BioTech students please see Nick Wilbur

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-6791
Email:  courtney.weilenmann@uvu.edu  

 
 
Chemistry
 
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson
Chemistry Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-5642
Email:  cody.peterson@uvu.edu  

Schedule an Appointment

 
 
Physics & Earth Science
 
Jeff Peters

Jeff Peters
Earth Science, Physics Advisor

Office: PS 201g
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email:  jeffrey.peters@uvu.edu  
 
 

Exercise Science, Outdoor Recreation Management, and Physical Education Teacher Education [PETE]

 
Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth

Advisor
Outdoor Rec majors and EXSC majors with last names beginning with A-B

Office: PE 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
Schedule an Appointment
Kevin Wilson

Brooke Tirrell

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning C-Mc

Office: PE 147c
Phone: (801) 863-7456
Email: brooke.tirrell@uvu.edu Schedule an Appointment
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Advisor
EXSC students with last names beginning with Md-Z and PETE majors

Office: PE 147s
Phone: (801) 863-8676
Email: kwilson@uvu.edu
Schedule an Appointment
 
 
Mathematics & Statistics
 
Emily Platt

Emily Platt
Mathematics Advisor
Levels 1030 & Above

Office: LA 109A
Phone: (801) 863-6426
Email:  emily.platt@uvu.edu
Katelyn Webb

Katelyn Webb 
Mathematics Advisor


Advisor in training - students please see Emily Platt

Office:
Phone: (801) 863-5939
Email:  kwebb@uvu.edu