Faculty / Staff

Dance Faculty

Administration

Nichole Ortega

Nichole Ortega

Department Chair


Nichole.Ortega@uvu.edu
801-863-7197
LA 022d
MS:233
Elaine Miner

Elaine Miner

Administrative Assistant


minerel@uvu.edu
801-863-8610
LA 022
MS:233
Brianna Larson

Brianna Larson

Academic Advisor


brianna.larson@uvu.edu
801-863-6867
GT 637b
MS:285

Ballet

Jackie College

Jackie College

Ballet Program Coordinator


colledja@uvu.edu
801-863-7480
LA 022f
MS:233
Mark Borchelt

Mark Borchelt

Associate Professor


mark.borchelt@uvu.edu
801-863-6759
LA 022j
MS:233
Heather Gray

Heather Gray

Lecturer


grayhe@uvu.edu
801-863-6867
LA 022w
MS:233
Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

Assistant Professor


jamie.johnson@uvu.edu
801-863-6968
LA 022c
MS:233
Brooke Storheim

Brooke Storheim

Adjunct Instructor


brookestorheim@hotmail.com
MS:233

Ballroom Dance

Chris Witt

Chris Witt

Assistant Professor


wittch@uvu.edu
801-863-6757
LA 022m
MS:233
Tara Boyd

Tara Boyd

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Ashleigh Di Lello

Ashleigh Di Lello

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Ryan Di Lello

Ryan Di Lello

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Kristen Hawkins

Kristen Hawkins

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Shayla Kennington

Shayla Kennington

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Lori Hicks

Lori Hicks

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Todd Wakefield

Todd Wakefield

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Chris Williams

Chris Williams

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233

Dance Education

Amy Markgraf-Jacobson

Amy Markgraf-Jacobson

Dance Education Coordinator

Amy.Markgraf@uvu.edu
801-863-6394
LA 022g
MS:233

Modern Dance

Monica Campbell

Monica Campbell

Modern Dance Program Coordinator


monica.campbell@uvu.edu
801-863-6869
LA 022n
MS:233
John Allen

John Allen

Adjunct Instructor


johnbeallen@yahoo.com
MS:233
Amy Markgraf-Jacobson

Amy Markgraf-Jacobson

Dance Education Coordinator

Amy.Markgraf@uvu.edu
801-863-6394
LA 022g
MS:233
Angela Banchero-Kelleher

Angela Banchero-Kelleher

Associate Professor


AngieB@uvu.edu
801-863-6453
LA 022h
MS:233
Kathie Debenham

Kathie Debenham

Professor


kathie.debenham@uvu.edu
801-863-8754
LA 022k
MS:233
Sarah Donohue

Sarah Donohue

Assistant Professor


sarahd@uvu.edu
LA 022v
MS:233
Doris Hudson de Trujillo

Doris Hudson de Trujillo

Professor


Doris.Trujillo@uvu.edu
801-863-6444
LA 022f
MS:233
Heidi Beier

Heidi Beier

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Joseph Blake

Joseph Blake

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Megan Craney

Megan Craney

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Pat Debenham

Pat Debenham

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Natalie Desch

Natalie Desch

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Jacquelyn Potts

Jacquelyn Potts

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Rebecca Stahr Jennejohn

Rebecca Stahr Jennejohn

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233
Maylene White

Maylene White

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233

General Dance Faculty

Brenda Mason

Brenda Mason

Adjunct Instructor


brenda.mason@nebo.com
MS:233

Jazz

Dixon Bowles

Dixon Bowles

Adjunct Instructor


bowles.dixon@gmail.com
MS:233
Shanna Weight

Shanna Weight

Adjunct Instructor


shannaudance@msn.com
MS:233

Hip Hop

Ashley Kimsey

Ashley Kimsey

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233

Music

Marden Pond

Marden Pond

Adjunct Instructor


MS:233