Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Staff Silhouette

Keith White

Department Chair

keith.white@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7261 | LA 217b
Laurel Howard

Laurel Howard

Assistant Department Chair

howardla@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6311 | LA 217c
Max Aeschbacher

Max Aeschbacher

Developmental Math Faculty

maxa@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7217 | LA 012p
Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Developmental Math Faculty

jonathana@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6575 | LA 012q
Ellen Backus

Ellen Backus

Developmental Math Faculty

ellen.backus@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6187 | LA 221c
Staff Silhouette

Roxanne Brinkerhoff

Developmental Math Faculty

mbrinkerhoff@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5313 | LA 221p
Clayton Brown

Clayton Brown

Developmental Math Faculty

clayton.brown@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6446 | LA 217h
Colleen Bye

Colleen Bye

Developmental Math Faculty

colleen.bye@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8407 | LA 012m
Leo Chang

Leo (Kuo-Liang) Chang

Developmental Math Faculty

kchang@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8261 | LA 224b
Staff Silhouette

David Dean

Developmental Math Faculty

deandb@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7318 | LA 217g
Staff Silhouette

Lindsey Gerber

Developmental Math Faculty

lindsey.gerber@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6729 | LA 217k
Staff Silhouette

Ofa Ioane

Developmental Math Faculty

ioaneof@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6186 | LA 221d
Staff Silhouette

John Jarvis

Developmental Math Faculty

john.jarvis@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6613 | LA 012n
Staff Silhouette

Marcus Jorgensen

Developmental Math Faculty

jorgenma@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8547 | LA 012r
Staff Silhouette

Becky Larson

Developmental Math Faculty

larsonbe@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5187 | LA 030c
Staff Silhouette

Jane Loftus

Developmental Math Faculty

loftusja@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8305 | LA 217f
Hazel McKenna

Hazel J. McKenna

Developmental Math Faculty

hazel.mckenna@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8748 | LA 221f
Staff Silhouette

Thomas Mgonja

Developmental Math Faculty

thomasm@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6185 | LA 224a
Benjamin Moulton

Benjamin Moulton

Developmental Math Faculty

ben.moulton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7034 | LA 217e
Evelyn Porter

Evelyn Porter

Developmental Math Faculty

porterev@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6836 | LA 221b
Staff Silhouette

Thomas Roybal

Developmental Math Faculty

thomas.roybal@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5474 | LA 221q
Staff Silhouette

Jae Song

Developmental Math Faculty

songja@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6837 | LA 217d
Staff Silhouette

Debra Ward

Developmental Math Faculty

debra.ward@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8370 | LA 220
Staff Silhouette

Darren Wiberg

Developmental Math Faculty

eibergdb@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7345 | LA 221e

Staff

Trina Anderson

Administrative Assistant

trinam@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6570 | LA 217n
Brad Roundy

Brad Roundy

Advisor - Developmental Math

brad.roundy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5829 | LC 402f
Janiece Seegmiller

Janiece Seegmiller

Advisor - Developmental Math

janieces@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8425 | LC 402g

Adjunct Faculty

Lorraine Adams

adamslo@uvu.edu

Mikelle Anderson

mikelle.andersen@uvu.edu

Carrie Bala

carrie.bala@uvu.edu

Ashlee Barker

barkeras@uvu.edu

Jill Brimhall

jill.brimhall@uvu.edu

Fung L (Annie) Burr

aburr@uvu.edu

Serena Buss

serenab@uvu.edu

Kennith Carter

kcarter@uvu.edu

Chris Christopherson

christcr@uvu.edu

Emily Clark

clarkem@uvu.edu

Mary Conrad

mary.conrad@uvu.edu

Richele Cook

cookrc@uvu.edu

Bethany Crowton

crowtobe@uvu.edu

Denise Daniels

ddaniels@uvu.edu

Tab Dean

tdean@uvu.edu

Jennilyn Derbidge

jennilynd@uvu.edu

Shane Draper

shane.draper@uvu.edu

Isaac Ellsworth

isaac.ellsworth@uvu.edu

Monica Ferrerya

monicaf@uvu.edu

Kimberly Flewellan

flewalki@uvu.edu

Rachel Francom

rfrancom@uvu.edu

Sandra Garcia-Sanchez

sandra.garcia-sanchez@uvu.edu

Karl Golding

karl.golding@uvu.edu

Brad Graham

bradg@uvu.edu

Vern Hart

hartve@uvu.edu

Tim Heaton

theaton@uvu.edu

Cindy Hicken

cindyh@uvu.edu

Emily Hurst

ehurst@uvu.edu

Marsha Judkins

marshaj@uvu.edu

Scott Karren

skarren@uvu.edu

Orrawan Kimball

orrawank@uvu.edu

Jihyun Kim

jkim@uvu.edu

Moeletoa Leiataua

mleiataua@uvu.edu

Lydia Lindsey

llindsey@uvu.edu

Mark Loveless

mloveless@uvu.edu

Robert Loveridge

loveriro@uvu.edu

Dave Lowery

david.lowery@uvu.edu

Konda Luckau

luckauko@uvu.edu

Joylyn McBride

joylyn.mcbride@uvu.edu

Tish McCune

mccunela@uvu.edu

Natalie Miller

nmiller@uvu.edu

Debbie Miner

minerde@uvu.edu

Pat Nelson

pat.nelson@uvu.edu

Dennis Olsen

dennis.olsen@uvu.edu

Emma Patching

emma.patching@uvu.edu

Paula Prestwich

pprestwich@uvu.edu

Mandy Richardson

arichardson@uvu.edu

Spencer Saluone

10259332@uvu.edu

Doug Schiffman

schiffdo@uvu.edu

Eva Serr

eva.serr@uvu.edu

S. Thurman Smith

scott.smith@uvu.edu

Wayne Smith

smithwb@uvu.edu

T Terry Sproat

sproatte@uvu.edu

John Tyler

tylerjo@uvu.edu

Nina Welker

nwelker@uvu.edu

Jacque Westover

jacque.Westover@uvu.edu

Jeni Wilcox

wilcoxje@uvu.edu

Carol Wise

cwise@uvu.edu

Michael Yocom

yocommi@uvu.edu