The DGM Faculty & Staff Bulletin Board

Match the names to the faces Emily Hedrick (Web Interaction & Design), Kim Brown (Department Chair), Jenny Mackenzie (Digital Cinema Production), Clayton Lantz (Animation & Game Development), Megan Stanley (DGM Advisor), Mike "Wiz" Wisland (Digital Audio). All images created with the Bitmoji app.

The Digital Media Department has shown its lighter side in putting Bitmoji Avatars to names for the past few years now. Located outside the department suite in the Computer Science building (CS 526), the DGM bulletin board sports nineteen full-time faculty members, three full-time and one part-time staff member. So don't be shy and drop by the office to check out our bulletin board. Unlike the banner above, all images have the individual's names included so you can get to know the DGM department better.
Students are encouraged to stop by and get help with their studies during faculty office hours. If you have general questions, we are more than happy to help you out. Please know that the entire Digital Media Department wants our students to succeed.