Faculty / Staff

Our instructors are industry professionals in their field. Part time instructors work full time in the field they teach and are passionate about the work we are doing. All instructors put engaged learning at the top of their agenda. Students in the Digital Media field learn from experts in their fields.

DGM Chair

Portrait of Arlen Card

Arlen Card

DGM Chair

arlen.card@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5301 | CS 526g | MS: 246
 
 

Admin Staff

Portrait of Gloria Schneider

Gloria Schneider

Administrative Assistant

schneigl@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Kellie Johnson

Kellie Johnson

Administrative Assistant

kelliej@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6283 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Isaac Harper

Isaac Harper - Audio

Equipment Manager / Studio Tech

email@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7063 | LC 311 | MS: 246
Portrait of Kade Riding

Kade Riding - Cinema

Equipment Manager / Studio Tech

email@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7063 | LC 311 | MS: 246
Portrait of Marianna Henry

Marianna Henry

DGM Advisor

marianna.henry@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5598 | CS 635c | MS: 281
Portrait of Joyce Porter

Joyce Porter

DGM ADVISOR

joyce.porter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7125 | CS 634a | MS: 281

Faculty

Portrait of Duane Andersen

Duane Andersen

Assistant Professor

dandersen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5678 | CS 526a | MS: 246
Portrait of Kim Brown

Kim Brown

Associate Professor

kim.brown@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6192 | CS 526j | MS: 246
Portrait of Dr. Paul Cheney

Dr. Paul Cheney

Associate Professor

paul.cheney@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8238 | CS 526b | MS: 246
Portrait of Dr. Trudy Christensen

Dr. Trudy Christensen

Associate Professor

christtr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7446 | CS 526e | MS: 246
Portrait of Marty Clayton

Marty Clayton

Assistant Professor

marty.clayton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6342 | CS 526k | MS: 246
Portrait of Rodayne Esmay

Rodayne Esmay

Professor

esmayro@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7050 | CS 526c | MS: 246
Portrait of Michael Harper

Michael Harper

Associate Professor

harpermi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7046 | CS 526m | MS: 246
Portrait of Dan Hatch

Dan Hatch

Assistant Professor

daniel.hatch@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5780 | CS 710j | MS: 246
Portrait of Clayton Lantz

Clayton Lantz

Assistant Professor

clayton.lantz@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5781 | CS 710g | MS: 246
Portrait of Dennis Lisonbee

Dennis Lisonbee

Associate Professor

dlisonbee@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8904 | CS 527c | MS: 246
Portrait of Alex Nibley

Alex Nibley

Lecturer

alex.nibley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8901 | CS 626h | MS: 246
Portrait of Bill Otto

William Otto

Assistant Professor

ottowi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5782 | CS 710h | MS: 246
Portrait of Owen Peterson

Owen Peterson

Assistant Professor

owen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5677 | CS 526f | MS: 246
Portrait of Anthony Romrell

Anthony Romrell

Associate Professor

anthony.romrell@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6420 | CS 527a | MS: 246
Portrait of Bob Trim

Robert Trim

Associate Professor

trimro@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6408 | CS 527b | MS: 246
Portrait of Mike Wisland

Mike Wisland

Associate Professor

wislanmi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8330 | CS 623a | MS: 246
 
 
portrait of Jessica Wood Elliott

“I am so amazed by the professors in this program - many have years of industry experience that directly applies to the courses they teach. They care about your professional development - yes, you can pass the class but they'd rather give you an opportunity to improve your portfolio.”

— Jessica Wood Elliott

Instructors - Digital Media Degree

Portrait of Braden Boss

Braden Boss

Instructor

10686744@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Cory Lange

Cory Lange

Instructor

clange@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

Instructor

10004598@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Russell Mayo

Russell Mayo

Instructor

10018964@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Trent Howard

Trent Howard

Instructor

trent.howard@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246
Portrait of Kristina Yamada

Kristina Yamada

Instructor

kyamada@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8485 | CS 526 | MS: 246

Interested in teaching in the Digital Media field?

As an professional instructor you have the oportunity to explore teaching and passing your technical skills and experience down to the next generation of professionals in the Digital Media field.

Contact Gloria Schneider for more information

schneigl@uvu.edu | 801.863.8485 | Room CS 526