Staff

Vassela Ilieva

Vessela Ilieva

Interim Dean

Vessela.Ilieva@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5183 | ME 117d | MS: 126
Stan Harward

Stan Harward

Associate Dean

Stan.Harward@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6571 | ME 116a | MS: 126
Wendi Hillman

Wendi Hillman

DEAN'S ASSISTANT

Wendi.Hillman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6543 | ME 117c | MS: 126
Wendy Oldroyd

Wendy Oldroyd

FINANCIAL MANAGER

WendyO@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8146 | ME 117b | MS: 126
Cindy Wilkinson

Cindy Wilkinson

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT – SECONDARY EDUCATION AND ENGAGEMENT

Cindy.Wilkinson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5657 | ME 117a | MS: 126
Shaunna Requilman

Shaunna Requilman

Administrative Support – Secondary Education and Engagement

requilsh@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6555 | ME 114d | MS: 126
Shaunna Requilman

KayLynn Palmer

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT - ADVISEMENT

palmerka@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8478 | ME 114 | MS: 126
Eva Sanchez

Eva Sanchez

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT - ACCREDITATION

eva.sanchez@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8095 | ME 115 | MS: 126
Connie Wright

Connie Wright

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT - ELEMENTARY EDUCATION AND SCHEDULING

wrightco@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8228 | ME 116 | MS: 126
Riley Johnson

Collin Craig

AREA TECHNICIAN II

collin.craig@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8986 | ME Trailer | MS: 126
Kaitlyn Stone

Kaitlyn Stone

ASSISTANT - FIELD COORDINATORS/K-16 ALLIANCE

Kaitlyn.Stone@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5257 | ME 131a | MS: 126
Katie Hunter

Katie Hunter

Marketing and Communications Manager

Katie.hunter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5945 | NB 221 | MS: 311
 
 

Elementary Education

Elaine Tuft

Elaine Tuft

Department Chair
Professor

elaine.tuft@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8104 | ME 116d | MS: 126
Connie Wright

Connie Wright

Administrative Support - ELEMENTARY EDUCATION AND SCHEDULING

wrightco@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8228 | ME 116 | MS: 126
Raegan Erickson

Raegan Erickson

Academic Advisor

RErickson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8217 | ME 114a | MS: 126
Leslie Hudson

Leslie Hudson

Academic Advisor

hudsonle@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8527 | ME 114f | MS: 126
 Shaunna Requilman

Shaunna Requilman

Manager - Academic Advising

requilsh@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6555 | ME 114d | MS: 126
Paul Rasband

Paul Rasband

Coordinator – Field Work

Paul.Rasband@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6580 | ME 131c | MS: 126
Lorilynn Brandt

Lorilynn Brandt

Associate Professor

Lorilynn.Brandt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8538 | ME 112m | MS: 126
Elaine Byrd

Elaine Byrd

Professor

Elaine.Byrd@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8275 | ME 112d | MS: 126
Debora Escalante

Debora Escalante

Associate Professor

debora.escalante@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6722 | ME 112r | MS: 126
Nicole Gearing

Nicole Gearing

Assistant Professor

 Nicole.Gearing@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8777 | ME 112q | MS: 126
Sandy Jay

Sandy Jay

Associate Professor

SandyJ@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5367 | ME 132b | MS: 126
Mi Ok Kang

Mi Ok Kang

Associate Professor

MiOk.Kang@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5359 | ME 112c | MS: 126
Keri Measom

Keri Measom

Lecturer

keri.measom@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5334 | ME 112k | MS: 126
Mike Patch

Mike Patch

Associate Professor

Mike.Patch@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6720 | ME 112p | MS: 126
Nancy Peterson

Nancy Peterson

Professor

Nancy.Peterson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8538 | ME 112e | MS: 126
Axel Ramirez

Axel Ramirez

Professor

Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8091 | ME 112t | MS: 126
Krista Ruggles

Krista Ruggles

Assistant Professor

KRuggles@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8057 | ME 112b | MS: 126
Tracy Sermon

Tracy Sermon

Lecturer

Tracy.Sermon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8575 | ME112a | MS: 126
Ann Sharp

Ann Sharp

Associate Professor

Ann.Sharp@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6251 | ME 112n | MS: 126
Shaunna McGhie

Shaunna McGhie

PROFESSOR – PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Shaunna.McGhie@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8663| ME 130b | MS 126
Sandie H. Waters

Sandie H. Waters

Associate Professor

Sandie.Waters@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8057 | ME 132c | MS: 126
Lynda Williams

Lynda Williams

Lecturer

Lynda.Williams@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5185 | ME 132d | MS: 126
John Smith

John Smith

Mary Lou Fulton Endowed Chair of Educational Policy and InNovation - Professor

john.smith@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5097 | ME 132E | MS: 126
 
 

Secondary Education

Bryan Waite

Bryan Waite

Department Chair
Professor

waitebr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6721 | ME 116b | MS: 126
Cindy Wilkinson

Cindy Wilkinson

Administrative Support – Secondary Education and Engagement

Cindy.Wilkinson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5657 | ME 117a | MS: 126
Kim Fale

Kim Fale

Academic Advisor

kim.fale@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5184 | ME 114b | MS: 126
John Burton

John Burton

Coordinator - Field Work

John.Burton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6587 | ME 131b | MS: 126
Carrie Ashcraft

Carrie Ashcraft

Lecturer

carrie.ashcraft@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5909 | ME 130a | MS: 126
Jennifer Call

Jennifer Call

Lecturer - Autism Studies

jennifer.call@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5907 | NB 205 | MS: 311
Jane Carlson

Jane Carlson

DIRECTOR OF THE MELISA NELLESEN CENTER FOR AUTISM / ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - AUTISM STUDIES

Jane.Carlson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5908 | NB 215 | MS: 311
Susan Cox

Susan Cox

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

coxsu@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8588 | ME 112g | MS: 126
Numsiri Kunakemakorn

Numsiri Kunakemakorn

Associate Professor

NumsiriK@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5469 | ME 112j | MS: 126
Axel Ramirez

Axel Ramirez

Professor

Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8091 | ME 112t | MS: 126
Makenzie Selland

Makenzie Selland

ASSOCIATE Professor

makenzie.selland@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7228 | ME 112F | MS: 126
Trevor Warburton

Trevor Warburton

ASSISTANT Professor

trevor.warburton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5320 | ME 112h | MS: 126
Sandie H. Waters

Sandie H. Waters

Associate Professor

Sandie.Waters@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8587 | ME 132c | MS: 126
801.863.6572 | ME 130c | MS: 126
Cami Burton

Cami Burton

Lecturer – Special Education

cami.burton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7228 | NB 206  | MS: 311
George Odongo

George Odongo

Associate Professor – Special Education

George.odongo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6573 | NB 207 | MS: 311
 
 

Special Education and Autism Studies

Bryan Waite

Bryan Waite

Department Chair
Professor

waitebr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6721 | ME 112m | MS: 126
Cindy Wilkinson

Cindy Wilkinson

Administrative Support – Secondary Education and Engagement

Cindy.Wilkinson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5657 | ME 117a | MS: 126
Kim Fale

Kim Fale

Academic Advisor

kim.fale@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5184 | ME 114b | MS: 126
John Burton

John Burton

Coordinator - Field Work

John.Burton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6587 | ME 131b | MS: 126
Jennifer Call

Jennifer Call

Lecturer - Autism Studies

jennifer.call@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5907 | NB 205 | MS: 311
Cami Burton

Cami Burton

Lecturer - Special Education

cami.burton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5517 | NB 206 | MS: 311
Jane Carlson

Jane Carlson

Director of the Melisa NelLesen Center for Autism / Assistant Professor - Autism Studies

Jane.Carlson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5908 | NB 215 | MS: 311
George Odongo

George Odongo

Associate Professor – Special Education

George.odongo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6573 | NB 207 | MS: 311
 

Master of Education

Mary Sowder

Mary Sowder

Director of Education Graduate Programs

mary.sowder@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6723 | ME 101g | MS: 126
Lauriejo Hansen

Lauriejo Hansen

Assistant - Education Graduate Programs

Lauriejo.Hansen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5468 | ME 101b | MS: 126
John Allan

John Allan

Education Graduate Programs Coordinator

john.allan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7614 | ME 101b | MS: 126