Faculty & Staff

Faculty

801.863.8272 | LA 209d
Jim Pettersson

Jim Pettersson

Professor

petterji@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8721 | LA 209b
Kevin Eyraud

Kevin Eyraud

Associate Professor

kevin.eyraud@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7091 | LA 012g
Heidi Condie

Heidi Condie

Associate Professor

condiehe@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8274 | LA 221k
Brooke Bailey

Brooke Bailey

Lecturer

Brooke.Bailey@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6348 | LA 012j
Amy Barlow

Amy Barlow

Lecturer

Abarlow@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5600 | LA 012h
Veronica Naimova Bastian

Veronica Bastian

Adjunct Faculty

vbastian@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Sofia Carreno

Sofia Carreno

Adjunct Faculty

SCarreno@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Tahira Carroll

Tahira Carroll

Adjunct Faculty

Tahira.Carroll@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Lisa Collier

Lisa Collier

Adjunct Faculty

lcollier@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Fernando Dealba

Fernando Dealba

Adjunct Faculty

Fernando.Dealba@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Tatyana Felt

Tatyana Felt

Adjunct Faculty

TatyanaF@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Beth Anne Firnges

Beth Anne Firnges

Adjunct Faculty

Beth.Firnges@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Neil Goslin

Neil Goslin

Adjunct Faculty

Neil.Goslin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Alia Herrod

Alia Herrod

Adjunct Faculty

aherrod@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Sherie Kwok

Sherie Kwok

Adjunct Faculty

Sherie.Kwok@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Jonathan McCollum

Jonathan McCollum

Adjunct Faculty

10890434@uvu.edu

Professional Page

OraLyn Moran

OraLyn Moran

Adjunct Faculty

OraLyn.Moran@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Lydia Ripplinger

Lydia Ripplinger

Adjunct Faculty

lydia.ripplinger@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Suzanne Rice

Suzanne Rice

Adjunct Faculty

suzanne.rice@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Maddie Quayle Scott

Maddie Scott

Adjunct Faculty

quaylema@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Cassandra Jex Sanders

Cassandra Jex Sanders

Adjunct Faculty

CassandraJ@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Heather Shelley

Heather Shelley

Adjunct Faculty

Heather.Shelley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Candice Snow

Candice Snow

Adjunct Faculty

Candice.Snow@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Maria Summers

Maria Summers

Adjunct Faculty

maria.summers@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Andrea Voigt

Andrea Voigt

Adjunct Faculty

andreav@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Shauna Standing

Shauna Standing

Adjunct Faculty

shauna.standing@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Amber Carr Wallace

Amber Carr Wallace

Adjunct Faculty

AWallace@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Hilda Woodbury

Hilda Woodbury

Adjunct Faculty

hilda.woodbury@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Verl Woodbury

Verl Woodbury

Adjunct Faculty

10006813@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Arwen Wyatt

Arwen Wyatt

Adjunct Faculty

Arwen.Wyatt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Johnny Zea

Johnny Zea

Adjunct Faculty

LZea@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 
 

Staff

Lucy Castro

Lucy Castro

Operations Coordinator

lcastro@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6865 | LA 209c
Gayla Amosa

Gayla Amosa

Coordinator of Student & Faculty Service

gayla.amosa@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Schedule Appointment

801.863.8729| LA 209f
801.863.8936 
Aynana Grey Volf-Gurueva

Aynana Grey Volf-Gurueva

Administrative Assistant

AynanaG@uvu.edu

801.863.5600 | LA 209
Valery Clemencia Rodas Lopez

Valery Rodas Lopez

Administrative Assistant

ValeryR@uvu.edu

801.863.5600 | LA 209
Tetiana Novikova

Tetiana Novikova

Administrative Assistant

tetiana.novikova@uvu.edu

801.863.5600 | LA 209
Valentyna Kyzym

Valentyna Kyzym

Administrative Assistant

ValentynaK@uvu.edu

801.863.5600 | LA 209