Faculty & Staff

Name

Rank

Room

Email

Brian Whaley Department Chair, Associate Professor CB 402V whaleybr@uvu.edu
Robert Cousins Asst. Department Chair, Professor CB 401B robert.cousins@uvu.edu
Dawn Chase Academic Advisor (A-K) CB 407B dawnc@uvu.edu
Robbin Anthony Academic Advisor (L-Z) CB 506V robbina@uvu.edu
Jamie Holdaway Administrative Support III CB 402A jamieh@uvu.edu
Sara Munoz de Silva Administrative Support II CB 407 munozdsa@uvu.edu
 
Christa Albrecht-Crane Professor CB 402P christaa@uvu.edu
Karin Anderson Professor CB 410C anderska@uvu.edu
Anna Bennion Lecturer CB 402N abennion@uvu.edu
Robert Carney Professor CB 402J rob.carney@uvu.edu
Angie Carter Senior Lecturer CB 407H carteran@uvu.edu
Tyler Chadwick Lecturer CB 402C tyler.chadwick@uvu.edu
Mark Crane Associate Professor CB 410E mark.crane@uvu.edu
Elizabeth DeBetta Lecturer CB 402D elizabeth.debetta@uvu.edu
Wioleta Fedeczko Associate Professor CB 402M wfedeczko@uvu.edu
Stephen Fullmer Associate Professor CB 407T fullmest@uvu.edu
Nathan Gale Assistant Professor CB 402F ngale@uvu.edu
Stephen Gibson Associate Professor CB 407F stephen.gibson@uvu.edu
Todd Goddard Assistant Professor CB 402U todd.goddard@uvu.edu
Nathan Gorelick Associate Professor CB 401J nathan.gorelick@uvu.edu
John Goshert Professor CB 410F gosherjo@uvu.edu
Katherine Hanneman Lecturer CB 408A
Brock Jones Assistant Professor CB 407R brock.jones@uvu.edu
Kyle Kamaiopili Assistant Professor CB 402H kyle.kamaiopili@uvu.edu
Lydia Kerr Associate Professor CB 401G lkerr@uvu.edu
Christopher Lee Lecturer CB 407Q leechr@uvu.edu
Matthew Lerberg Lecturer CB 408D matthew.lerberg@uvu.edu
Ruen-chuan Ma Assistant Professor CB 407J rma@uvu.edu
Breeanne Matheson Assistant Professor CB 402K breeanne.matheson@uvu.edu
Rick McDonald Professor CB 410G mcdonari@uvu.edu
Kathryn McPherson Professor LC 204A kmcpherson@uvu.edu
R. Elise Moberly Lecturer CB 407M elise.moberly@uvu.edu
Lee Ann Mortensen Professor CB 410D mortenle@uvu.edu
Grant Moss Associate Professor CB 407D mossda@uvu.edu
Nicolas Mugavero Lecturer CB 410H nicolas.mugavero@uvu.edu
Ashley Nadeau Assistant Professor CB 407G anadeau@uvu.edu
Julie Nichols Associate Professor CB 402Q nicholju@uvu.edu
Devin Patten Lecturer CB 402E devin.patten@uvu.edu
Mark Pepper Associate Professor CB 402G mark.pepper@uvu.edu
Boyd J. Petersen Lecturer CB 411D boyd.petersen@uvu.edu
Jerry Petersen Associate Professor CB 401H jerryp@uvu.edu
Jake Robertson Lecturer CB 408 jrobertson@uvu.edu
Christopher Scott Lecturer CB 410J cscott@uvu.edu
Linda Shelton Senior Lecturer CB 407C sheltoli@uvu.edu
Thomas Smith Associate Professor CB 407K tsmith@uvu.edu
Amber Smith-Johnson Lecturer CB 407E amber.smith-johnson@uvu.edu
Ethan Sproat Assistant Professor CB 506H ethan.sproat@uvu.edu
Deb Thornton Professor CB 401J thorntde@uvu.edu
Kara Van De Graaf Assistant Professor CB 407P kvandegraaf@uvu.edu
Charles Vogel Associate Professor CB 410B vogelch@uvu.edu
Jans Wager Professor CB 407N jans.wager@uvu.edu
Lorraine Wallace Associate Professor CB 402T wallaclo@uvu.edu