Charles Cannon, Co-President, Cannon, Massarsky & Company

Karen Hale, Director of Special Projects, Salt Lake County



Jesselie Anderson, Utah State Board of Regents

Pamela Atkinson, Advisor, Governor’s Office

Joseph Cannon, President & CEO, Fuel Freedom Foundation

Ben Cook, Director, Center for Conflict Resolution, Brigham Young University

Charlene Crozier, Director, Orem Public Library

James Faulconer, Senior Research Fellow, Maxwell Institute for Religious Scholarship

Robert Goldberg, Director, Tanner Humanities Center, University of Utah

Jodi Graham, Executive Director, Utah Humanities

John Kesler, Founder and Chair, Salt Lake Civil Network

Derek Monson, Vice President of Policy, Sutherland Institute

Brittney Nystrom, Executive Director, ACLU Utah

Jeffery Olson, former Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, UVU

Jason Perry, VP for Government Relations & Director, Hinckley Institute of Politics, University of Utah

Amanda Tammen Peterson, Orem Resident

Eleesha Tucker, Executive Director, Utah 3Rs Project 


UVU Affiliated Members

Brian Birch, Director, Center for the Study of Ethics (board liaison)

David Connelly, Associate Vice President for Academic Programs 

Elaine Englehardt, Distinguished Professor of Ethics