Faculty and Staff

Michael Bohne

Michael Bohne
Professor / Department Chair

Office: RL 147k
Phone: (801) 863-8439
Email: michael.bohne@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Department Chair:
Michael Bohne
RL 147k
(801)863-8439
Administrative Support:
Corrin Doyl
RL 147
(801) 863-6318
 
Bret Boyer

Bret Boyer
Associate Professor

Office: RL 151c
Phone: (801) 863-7397
Email: bret.boyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Jim Harris

Anthony Ciccone
Assistant Professor

Office: RL 147d
Phone: 
Email:  aciccone@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Andrew Creer

Andrew Creer
Associate Professor

Office: RL 147d
Phone: (801) 863-8608
Email: Andrew.Creer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Jim Harris

Shane Draper
Assistant Professor

Office: RL 151d
Phone: 
Email:  shane.draper@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Corrin Doyl

Corrin Doyl
Administrative Support

Office: RL 147
Phone: (801) 863-6318
Email: CDoyl@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth
Advising

Office: RL 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Ellis Jensen

Ellis Jensen
Associate Professor

Office: RL 147e
Phone: (801) 863-7146
Email: Ellis.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Betsy Lindley

Betsy Lindley
Associate Professor

Office: RL 147g
Phone: (801) 863-6094
Email: BLindley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

M. Vinson Miner

M. Vinson Miner
Professor

Office: RL 147j
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: minervi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Robert Sawyer

Robert Sawyer
Associate Professor

Office: RL 147f
Phone: (801) 863-7033
Email: rsawyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Jason nSlack

Jason Slack
Associate Dean
Professor

Office: SB 241h
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: jason.slack@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Tyler Standifird

Tyler Standifird
Assistant Professor

Office: RL 151h
Phone: (801) 863-6282
Email: tyler.standifird@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Garth Tino

Garth Tino
Program Risk Manager

Office: RL 147L
Phone: (801) 863-8256
Email: tinoga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Brooke Tirrell

Brooke Tirrell
Academic Advisor

Office: RL 147C
Phone: (801) 863-7456
Email: brooke.tirrell@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

 

 
Laura Wheatley

Laura Wheatley
Lecturer

Office: RL 151f
Phone: (801) 863-5779
Email: laura.wheatley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Scott Williams

Scott Williams
Associate Professor

Office: RL 147h
Phone: (801) 863-6760
Email: SWilliams@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson
Advisor


Office: RL 147a
Phone: (801) 863-8676
Email: kwilson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page