Faculty & Staff

Photo of Laura Ricaldi

Scott Stratton
Undergraduate Program Lead

Office: WB 229
Email: scott.stratton@uvu.edu
Phone: (801) 863-6906

professional page

 
Photo of Qianwen BiPortrait of Qianwen Bi

Qianwen (Rachel) Bi

Assistant Professor

rachel.bi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN 1060 - FIN 4290
Photo of Luke Dean

Luke Dean

associate professor

luke.dean@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN1060 - FIN 3060 - FIN 482R - FIN 483R
Photo of craig israelsen

Craig Israelsen

PROFESSIONAL IN RESIDENCE

cisraelsen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN 4190
Photo of Ryan Law

Ryan Law

PROFESSional in Residence

ryan.law@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN 3200 - FIN 4200 - FIN 457R
photo of Terrance Martin

Terrance Martin

assistant professor

terrance.martin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN 3060 - FIN 3220 - FIN 3400
Photo of Laura Ricaldi

Laura Ricaldi

Assistant Professor

laura.ricaldi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN 4700 - FIN 4800
Photo of Hyrum SmithPortrait of Hyrum Smith

Hyrum Smith

Professional In Residence

hyrum.smith@uvu.edu

Professional Page

FIN 3210 - FIN 3300
Photo of Jacob SybrowskyPortrait of Jacob Sybrowsky

Jacob Sybrowsky

Associate Dean

jacob.sybrowsky@uvu.edu

Professional Page

WB 219