About Us

Our Staff

Loading Directory data....

 Counselors

West High School

rebecca

Rebecca Yund

Counselor

RebeccaY@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-578-8500 ext. 3170

Mariana Ramiro-Gomez

Mariana Ramiro-Gomez

Counselor

Mariana.RamiroGomez@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-578-8500 ext. 3170

Facebook

East High School

Kehaulani Folau

Cecilia Templeton

Counselor

cecilia.templeton@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-583-1661 ext. 2325

Facebook

North Alpine School District

Portrait of Gioey Alisa

Gioey Alisa

Counselor

ALISAGI@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-863-6851

Schools

  • American Fork High School
  • Lone Peak High School
  • Summit High School
  • Timpanogos High School
  • Westlake High School

South Alpine School District

Brian Richards

Brian Richards

Counselor

Brian.Richards@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-863-7336

 

Schools

  • Lehi High School
  • Mountain View High School
  • Orem High School
  • Pleasant Grove High School
  • Skyridge High School
  • Utah County Academy of Science (UCAS)

Provo School District

Picture of Helen Patterson

Helen Patterson

Counselor

HelenP@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-863-6278

Schools

  • Independence High School
  • Provo High School
  • Timpview High School

Nebo School District

Zylia Lopez

Zylia Lopez

Counselor

zylial@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-863-8123

Schools

  • Maple Mountain High School
  • Payson High School
  • Salem Hills High School
  • Spanish Fork High School
  • Springville High School

Wasatch Region

cathy

Cathy Cardenas

Counselor

Cathy.Cardenas@uvu.edu

Phone: 801-863-6637

Schools

  • North Summit High School
  • South Summit High School
  • Wasatch High School
 

Employment 

Contact Us

Please contact us for employment opportunities