GEARUp - right choices for youth
Gaining
Early
Awareness and
Readiness for

Undergraduate
Programs
 
GEARUp - right choices for youth
Gaining Early Awareness and Readiness for Undergraduate Programs
 

Contact Us

 
 

 

image of Laurie Miller
Dr. Laurie Miller
Statewide Director
Email: laurie.miller@uvu.edu
Phone: (801) 863-6000
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
image of Sharon Bluth
Sharon Bluth
Statewide Assistant Director
Email: sbluth@uvu.edu
Phone: (801) 863-8725
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
image of Nathan Hanamaikai
Nathan Hanamaikai
Statewide Assistant Director
Email: NathanH@uvu.edu
Phone: (801) 863-7437
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 

 

image of Nancy Liufau
Nancy Liufau
Data Coordinator
Email: nancy.liufau@uvu.edu
Phone:(801)863-5356
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
image of Susan Craig
Susan Craig
Data Specialist
Email: susan.craig@uvu.edu
Phone:(801)863-6849
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
picture of Tiffany Hunter
Tiffany Hunter
Administrative Assistant III
Email: tiffany.hunter@uvu.edu
Phone: (801) 863-6592
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
image of Sarah Killingsworth
Sarah Killingsworth
First-year Specialist
Email: SKillingsworth@uvu.edu
Phone: (801) 863-5528
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
image of Sandi Monson
Sandi Monson
Administrative Assistant II
Email: smonson@uvu.edu
Phone:(801)863-5584
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
Image of Lori Wangemann
Lori Wangemann
Administrative Assistant II
Email: LWangemann@uvu.edu
Phone:(801)863-6000
Fax: (801) 863-8639
 
Image of Michelle Tukuafu
Michelle Tukuafu
Administrative Assistant II
Email: MichelleT@uvu.edu
Phone:(801)863-7941
Fax: (801) 863-8639