Faculty Contact Information

Faculty Name Phone Number Office Email
Baktybek Abdrisaev 801.863.8351 CB 203k Abdrisba@uvu.edu
Lyn Bennett 801.863.8136 CB 303m Lbennett@uvu.edu
Geoffrey Cockerham 801.863.5113 CB 203h CockerGe@uvu.edu
David Connelly 801.863.8642 CB 203u DConnelly@uvu.edu
Jay Desart 801.863.6314 CB 203t DesartJa@uvu.edu
Adam Eastman 801.863.8846 CB 303f  Adam.eastman@uvu.edu
Lynn England 801.863.8119 CB 203n Lynn.England@uvu.edu
Dennis Farnsworth 801.863.8149 CB 203f Dennis.Farnsworth@uvu.edu
Michael Goode 801.863.6358 CB 303t MGoode@uvu.edu
Janae Haas 801.863.8067 CB 303u Janae.Haas@uvu.edu
John Hunt 801.863.6917 CB 303p John.Hunt@uvu.edu
Mark Lentz 801.863.6352 CB 303j MLentz@uvu.edu
Jenna Nigro 801.863.6344 CB 303g Jenna.Nigro@uvu.edu
Hong Pang 801.863.8370 CB 203p Hong.Pang@uvu.edu
Luke Peterson 801.863.8899 CB 203r Luke.Peterson@uvu.edu
Keith Snedegar 801.863.8847 CB 303v SnedegKe@uvu.edu
David Wilson 801.863.6916 CB 303q Topekashawnee@yahoo.com