ABOUT US

Through collaborative partnerships, Human Resources designs, develops, and delivers comprehensive, creative, people-focused solutions that align with the University’s mission.

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF

For more information concerning UVU human resources services, please contact the appropriate Human Resources Office listed below:

HR Service Center

Christie Snyder

manager - hr service center

christie.snyder@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6303| HF 109 | MS: 184

Marisa Reschke

Representative-HR Service Center

marisa.reschke@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5627 | HF 108 | MS: 184

Kevin Budding

Representative-HR Service Center

kbudding@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8207| HF 108 | MS: 184

Nicole Petrucka

Representative-HR Service Center

 

Professional Page

801.863.8207| HF 108 | MS: 184

Emma Keske

Representative-HR Service Center

emma.keske@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8207| HF 108 | MS: 184
 

Administration

 

Associate Vice President Human Resources/CHRO



 

801.863.6076| HF 115 | MS: 184

Anne Roquemore

administrative support, AVP-HR

AnneR@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6797 | HF 105| MS: 184 
 

Talent/Compensation/Benefits

Judy Martindale

Director - Talent, Compensation & Benefits

Judy.Martindale@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8932| HF 116 | MS: 184

Wayne Squire

Manager - Talent & Compensation

Wayne.Squire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6089| HF 125 | MS: 184

Heather Goodale

Analyst - Talent & Compensation

Heather.Goodale@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8566| HF 126 | MS: 184

Tina Green

Analyst - talent & Compensation

CGreen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8760 | HF 112 | MS: 184

Terri Fredrickson

ANALYST - TALENT & COMPENSATION

TerriF@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8740 | HF 113 | MS: 184

Samantha Morgan-Start

Manager - HR Benefits

Samantha.Start@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8704|HF 127| MS: 184

Denise Cordero

Specialist - hr benefits

DCordero@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8241 | HF 129 | MS: 184

Cameron Evans

Wellness Coordinator - hr benefits

Cameron.Evans@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8389| HF 128 | MS: 184

Jan Parker

HR Representative

JParker@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6595| HF 123 | MS: 184

HRIS & Records

Colby Callahan

Director - HRIS & Records

CallahCL@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8401| HF 214 | MS: 184

Ashlyn Robb

Specialist - HR Records

ARobb@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8007| HF 204 | MS: 184

Erik Anderson

Specialist - HR Records

erik.anderson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8007| HF 204 | MS: 184 

Jill Crawley

HR Representative

CrawlJi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8402 | HF 215 | MS:184

Elizabeth Green

Human Resources Assistant

EGreen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6250| HF 216 | MS: 184
 

Employee Relations/Organizational Development

 

Director-Employee Relations and Organizational Development

 

Professional Page

801.863.5360  | HF 120 | MS: 184

Daniel Delgadillo

Manager - employee learning & Development

Daniel.Delgadillo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6745 | HF 117 | MS: 184

Irene Whittier

Employee accommodations coordiantor
(ADA & Other Workplace Accommodations)

IWhittier@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5300 | HF 111 | MS: 184

Catherine Krug

Specialist - Employee Relations & OD

Catherine.Krug@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8257 | HF 112 | MS: 184

John Greer

Manager - Employee Relations

john.greer@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5961 | HF 114 | MS: 184

Lincoln Op't Hof

Coordinator - Employee Relations & OD

lopthof@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6012 | HF 123 | MS: 184