ABOUT US

Human Resources serves as a strategic partner supporting Utah Valley University as an employer of choice by attracting, sustaining, and inspiring Great people, with Great passion, working for a Great purpose. We seek to advance workplace solutions and services through leadership, excellence, innovation, and engagement, to enrich the work and learning environment for our faculty, staff and students.

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF

For more information concerning UVU human resources services, please contact the appropriate Human Resources Office listed below:

HR Service Center

Christie Snyder

manager - hr service center

christie.snyder@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6303| HF 109 | MS: 184

Victoria Lyons

Representative-HR Service Center

VLyons@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5627 | HF 108 | MS: 184

Aubrey Wilson

Representative-HR Service Center

Aubrey.Wilson@uvu.edu

801.863.8207| HF 108 | MS: 184

JoAnna Ballard

Representative-HR Service Center

jballard@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8207| HF 108 | MS: 184

Emma Keske

Representative-HR Service Center

emma.keske@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8207| HF 108 | MS: 184
 

Administration

Mark Wiesenberg

Associate Vice President Human Resources/CHRO

MWiesenberg@uvu.edu

 

801.863.6076| HF 115 | MS: 184

Anne Roquemore

administrative support, AVP-HR

AnneR@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6797 | HF 105| MS: 184 
 

Talent/Compensation/Benefits

Judy Martindale

Director - Talent, Compensation & Benefits

Judy.Martindale@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8932| HF 116 | MS: 184

Wayne Squire

Manager - Talent & Compensation

Wayne.Squire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6089| HF 125 | MS: 184

Heather Goodale

Analyst - Talent & Compensation

Heather.Goodale@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8566| HF 126 | MS: 184

Tina Green

Analyst - talent & Compensation

CGreen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8760 | HF 112 | MS: 184

Terri Fredrickson

ANALYST - TALENT & COMPENSATION

TerriF@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8740 | HF 113 | MS: 184

Samantha Morgan-Start

Manager - HR Benefits

Samantha.Start@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8704|HF 127| MS: 184

Denise Cordero

Specialist - hr benefits

DCordero@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8241 | HF 129 | MS: 184

Cameron Evans

Wellness Coordinator - hr benefits

Cameron.Evans@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8389| HF 128 | MS: 184

Jan Parker

HR Representative

JParker@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6595| HF 123 | MS: 184

Debbie Dodds

Specialist - Benefits

DDodds@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6012| HF 123 | MS: 184
 
 

HRIS & Records

Colby Callahan

Director - hris & records

CallahCL@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8401| HF 214 | MS: 184

Ashlyn Robb

Specialist - Hr records

ARobb@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8007| HF 204 | MS: 184

Callie Zoolakis

specialist - hr records

Callie.Zoolakis@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8007| HF 204 | MS: 184 

Jill Crawley

HR Representative

CrawlJi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8402 | HF 215 | MS:184

Elizabeth Green

Human Resources Assistant

EGreen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6250| HF 216 | MS: 184
 

Employee Relations/Organizational Development

Kurt Ashworth

Director-Employee Relations and Organizational Development

KAshworth@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5360  | HF 120 | MS: 184

Daniel Delgadillo

Manager - employee learning & Development

Daniel.Delgadillo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6745 | HF 117 | MS: 184

Irene Whittier

Employee accommodations coordiantor
(ADA & Other Workplace Accommodations)

IWhittier@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5300 | HF 111 | MS: 184

Catherine Krug

Specialist - Employee Relations & OD

Catherine.Krug@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8257 | HF 112 | MS: 184

Katie Lawhon

Manager - Employee Relations

lawhonka@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5961 | HF 114 | MS: 184