2016 Commemoration Organizing Committee

Kyle Reyes
Special Assistant to the President / Chief Diversity Officer

Toni Harris
Dean's Office - College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Thomas Mgonja
Advisor - Black Student Union

Todd Olsen
Coordinator - Student Senate/Independent

Darah Snow
Multicultural Center

Summer Valente
Director - Volunteer & Service Learning

Maddie Hanks
President - Black Student Union & Presidential Intern - Office of Inclusion 

Wendy Trujillo 
Multicultural Center

Richy Ramos
VP - Black Student Union

Tirsit Valentine
VP -  Black Student Union

Kambree Worthington
Graphic Designer 

Spencer Wright 
Graphic Designer