Staff

Mission Statement

Internship Services is the central location for organizing, promoting and coordinating the internship process. Our mission is to support engaged learning and student success at Utah Valley University by developing exceptional internship opportunities, coordinating the internship process and offering comprehensive information. We provide reliable and extraordinary service to faculty, students and our community partners.

 

Our Team

McKay Isham

McKay Isham

director of internship services

mckay.isham@uvu.edu

801.863.5639| LC 410J
Martin Overly

Martin Overly

Manager, Internship Services

martin.overly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6308 | LC 410H
Stacie Brown

Stacie Brown

Administrative Support

stacie.brown@uvu.edu

801.863.6589| LC 410F
Jakell Larson Image

Jakell Larson

            Governmental/High Impact           Internship Coordinator

jakell.larson@uvu.edu

801.863.7436 | LC 410K
Jim Image

James McCoy

college of health and public service/college of science Internship Coordinator

PS 201E | 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM | M, T, w, F
HP 101H (west campus) | 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM | Thursday

james.mccoy@uvu.edu

801.863.5702 | PS 201E
Sara Moore

Sara Moore

College of Engineering & Technology Internship Coordinator

smoore@uvu.edu

801.863.5641 | GT 601
Jessica McArther

Jessica McArthur

       woodbury school of Business           Internship Coordinator

jmcarthur@uvu.edu

801.863.6243 | WB 234
Christina Ruth

Christina Ruth

           School of the Arts            Internship Coordinator

10:00 Am - 5:00 PM
Monday-Thursday

christina.ruth@uvu.edu

801.863.5712 | GT 533
Amy Saville

Amy Saville

           university college/disney            internship coordinator

                10:00 AM - 2:00 Pm                 Monday - thursday

Internship Coordinator

amy.saville@uvu.edu

801.863.5368 | LC 410M
Natalie Morton

Natalie Morton

                    International                         Internship Coordinator

natalie.morton@uvu.edu

801.863.5743 | LA 111Q
Amy Saville

Mandi Mendenhall

3 x 3 project coordinator

9:00 am - 3:00 PM
Monday - Thursday

mandi.mendenhall@uvu.edu

801.863.5063| BA 110H
Erin Rigby

Erin Rigby

administrative assistant internships humanties and social sciences

 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | M, W, F
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM | T, R

erin.rigby@uvu.edu

801.863.4631 | CB 506C
Browning

Celestia Browning

internship recruiting assistant

celestia.browning@uvu.edu

801.863.5537 | LC 409
Aubrey Wheelwright

Aubrey Wheelwright

Internship Recruiting Assistant

awheelwright@uvu.edu

801.863.7531 | LC 409
Jose Lopez Picture

Jose Lopez

Creative Designer

jlopez@uvu.edu

801.863.6031 | LC 409

Organizational Chart


View Chart