FACULTY

Office Administration

 

Sally Walker

Administrative Assist. III

 

CB 306

 

 

sally.walker@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Amelia Riding

Administrative Assist. II

 

CB 306

801-863-8518

 

amelia.riding@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Sarah Lindsey

Academic Advisor

ASL & Deaf Studies, Chinese, French, German

CB 506N

 

 

SarahL@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Kyle Hicken

Academic Advisor

Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Latin American Studies & Languages

CB 506P

 

 

Kyle.Hicken@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Full Time Faculty - Program Coordinators

 

Dr. Jeff Packer

Department Chair, Languages & Cultures Dept. Associate Professor German and Russian Program Coordinator

 

CB 310B

801.863.8626

 

PackerJE@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Dan Hoffman

Assistant Professor, ASL/Deaf Studies Program Coordinator

 

CB 310F

801.921.4371

 

DHoffman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Alex Yuan

Assistant Professor, Chinese Program Coordinator

 

CB 306F

801.863.5199

 

GYuan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Walter Shawn Temple

Assistant Professor, French Program Coordinator

 

CB 306M

801.863.7262

 

Walter.Temple@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Yasuko Saito

Lecturer, Japanese Program Coordinator

 

CB 306E

801.863.5650

 

SaitoYa@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Debora Ribeiro de Sena Ferreira

Associate Professor, Portuguese Program Coordinator

 

CB 306N

801.863.6919

 

Debora.Ferreira@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Jorge Nisguritzer

Associate Professor, Spanish Program Coordinator

 

CB 306H

801.863.8231

 

NisgurJo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Full Time Faculty

 

Dr. Ana M. Aguilera

Assistant Professor, Spanish

 

CB 306D

801.863.6736

 

Ana.Aguilera@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Dale H. Boam

Associate Professor, ASL & Deaf Studies Interpreting Program Coordinator

 

CB 310G

801.863.6581

 

Dale.Boam@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Gregory G. Briscoe

Associate Professor, Latin American Studies Program Coordinator

 

CB 310C

801.863.7224

 

GregB@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Ana Chaparro

Lecturer, Spanish

 

CB 306C

801.863.6767

 

chaparan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Tammy Christensen

Lecturer, French

 

CB 306K

801.863.5195

 

ChristTa@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Mari de Dios

Lecturer, Spanish

 

CB 310D

801.863.6918

 

MariD@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Bryan Eldredge

Professor, ASL & Deaf Studies

 

CB 306T

801.863.8529

 

BryanE@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Jamie Hardman

Lecturer, ASL & Deaf Studies

 

CB 306R

801.863.5653

 

Jamie.Hardman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Benjamin Jarashow

Instructor, Deaf Studies Coordinator

 

CB 310E

801.471-0636

 

BJarashow@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Douglas Jensen

Associate Professor, Spanish

 

CB 306Q

801.863-7162

 

JensenDo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Dr. Sara Ulloa

Associate Professor, Spanish

 

CB 306B

801.863.5778

 

JWilber@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Jason Wilber

Lecturer, Spanish

 

CB 306P

801.863.5778

 

JWilber@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Travas Young

Lecturer

CB 310H

801.863.5649

 

Travas.Young@uvu.edu

Professional Page

{{name}}

{{title}}

{{subtitle}}

{{office}}

{{phone}}

 

{{email}}

Professional Page