Staff Datalist

Use this table to update staff information across the site. Do not modify the first row of the table. Subject librarian details are edited in /library/about/subjects/datalist.pcf

name title email phone office area subject-librarian image profpage
Kathren Brown Associate Vice President, Academic Administration kbrown@uvu.edu 801.863.8700 BA 216 administration     /directory/employee/?id=10001426
Lesli Baker Library Director lbaker@uvu.edu 801.863.8286 FL 503e administration y /library/images/staff/lesli.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10001577
Kim Rollins Assistant Director - Public Services kim.rollins@uvu.edu 801.863.7326 FL 503d administration y /library/images/staff/kim.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10001876
Tim Rowley Assistant Director - Systems and Technical Services rowleyti@uvu.edu 801.863.8107 FL 503c administration y /library/images/staff/tim.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10007970
Amanda Leavitt Financial Coordinator amanda.leavitt@uvu.edu 801.863.8808 FL 503b administration     /directory/employee/?id=10011928
Rebecca Krikava Administrative Support rebeccak@uvu.edu 801.863.8313 FL 503 administration     /directory/employee/?id=10761732
Catherine McIntyre Digitization Librarian mcintyca@uvu.edu 801.863.8821 FL 302b archives   /library/images/staff/catherine.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10007083
Aimee Bastarache Archives Librarian aimee.bastarache@uvu.edu 801.863.8173 FL 302 archives   /library/images/staff/aimee.jpg  /directory/employee/?id=10608004
Richard McLean Digitization Specialist richard.mclean@uvu.edu 801.863.7066 FL 303a archives     /directory/employee/?id=10620416
Rebekah Westrup Archives Specialist rebekah.westrup@uvu.edu 801.863.4659 FL 302 archives      
Trevor Young Circulation Librarian youngtr@uvu.edu 801.863.6846 FL 109d circulation y /library/images/staff/trevor.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10085604
Rachel Armstrong Circulation Coordinator rarmstrong@uvu.edu 801.863.6844 FL 109 circulation   /library/images/staff/rachel.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10003611
Cory Robinson Circulation Assistant cory.robinson@uvu.edu 801.863.8675 FL 109 circulation   /library/images/staff/cory.jpg  
Katie Brown Circulation Assistant katieb@uvu.edu 801.863.7252 FL 109 circulation   /library/images/staff/katie.jpg  
Teirza Kupka Circulation Assistant teirza.kupka@uvu.edu 801.863.8148 FL 109 circulation   /library/images/staff/teirza.jpg  
Open Position Circulation Assistant ####@uvu.edu 801.863.5842 FL 109 circulation      
Jacques d'Emal Collection Management Librarian jacques.demal@uvu.edu 801.863.8058 FL 214b print y /library/images/staff/jacques.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10521846
Shuyi Zhu Acquisitions Assistant zhush@uvu.edu 801.863.8279 FL 318a print     /directory/employee/?id=10009571
Anabel Carroll Collection Management Assistant ACarroll@uvu.edu 801.863.7112 FL 318 print     /directory/employee/?id=WmphMzI2Yi9kV1RSUC9oMTFtd2wvdz09
Debbie Short Electronic Resources Librarian shortde@uvu.edu 801.863.6336 FL 319d electronic y /library/images/staff/debbie.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10013128
Christina Querido Electronic Resources Manager queridch@uvu.edu 801.863.8784 FL 319 electronic     /directory/employee/?id=10008122
Richard Paustenbaugh Outreach Librarian richardp@uvu.edu 801.863.8751 FL 411 patron y /library/images/staff/rich.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10806531
Alan Stephens Electronic Reserve Specialist stepheal@uvu.edu 801.863.7367 FL 109 patron    /library/images/staff/alan.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10012359
Karen Sturtevant Reference/Instruction Librarian karens@uvu.edu 801.863.7214 FL 413 reference  y  /library/images/staff/karen.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10696014
Alisha Robinson Interlibrary Loan Manager libloan@uvu.edu 801.863.8782 FL 105 patron   /library/images/staff/alisha.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10282712
J O'Day Equipment Assistant odayja@uvu.edu 801.863.7168 FL 109 patron    /library/images/staff/j.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10019081
Annie Smith Reference/Instruction Librarian smithan@uvu.edu 801.863.8752 FL 410 reference y /library/images/staff/annie.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10549045
Ben Wilson Reference/Instruction Librarian ben.wilson@uvu.edu 801.863.8423 FL 408 reference y /library/images/staff/ben.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10006552
Emily Bullough Reference/Instruction Librarian emily.bullough@uvu.edu 801.863.7421 FL 409 reference y /library/images/staff/emily.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10714276
Katherine Paterson Reference/Instruction Librarian katherine.paterson@uvu.edu 801.863.6845 FL412 reference y   /directory/employee/?id=SjhHVmxpcEFURDhCY2pZekJlKytGQT09
Mary Naylor Stephens Reference/Instruction Librarian mary.naylor@uvu.edu 801.863.8677 FL 412 reference y /library/images/staff/mary.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10764438
Trevor Petersen Curator - Roots of Knowledge tpetersen@uvu.edu 801.863.8267 FL 110 rok    /library/images/staff/trevor-p.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10814443
Nick Lawyer Roots of Knowledge Specialist nicholas.lawyer@uvu.edu 801.863.7172 FL 110 rok    /library/images/staff/nick.jpg  
Azucena Aguayo Systems Manager azucena.aguayo@uvu.edu 801.863.8919 FL 319b systems      
Skyler Jeppson Information Commons Manager sjeppson@uvu.edu 801.863.7369 FL 115 systems    /library/images/staff/skyler.jpg /directory/employee/?id=10229038
Paul Kopp Cataloging Manager kopppa@uvu.edu 801.863.8716 FL 318a technical     /directory/employee/?id=10306259
Amy Currier Cataloging Assistant amy.currier@uvu.edu 801.863.8842 FL 318a technical      
Linda Olsen Acquisitions Receiving Assistant olsenli@uvu.edu 801.863.8763 FL 318a technical     /directory/employee/?id=10009261
Wendy Wise Serials Manager wwise@uvu.edu 801.863.8318 FL 318a technical     /directory/employee/?id=10002681

Second region (Section 1)

Third region (Section 1)