Staff Datalist

Use this table to update staff information across the site. Do not modify the first row of the table.

**obsolete - use staff cards instead - will be deleted 8/1/2022**

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE OFFICE AREA SUBJECT LIBRARIAN PROFESSIONAL PROFILE
Kathren Brown Deputy Provost - Academic Administration kbrown@uvu.edu 801-863-8700 BA-216 Administration   directory entry
Lesli Baker Library Director lbaker@uvu.edu 801-863-8286 FL-503e Administration   directory entry
Kim Reich Assistant Director - Public Services kimberly.reich@uvu.edu 801-863-7326 FL-503d Administration y directory entry
Tim Rowley Assistant Director - Systems and Technical Services rowleyti@uvu.edu 801-863-8107 FL-503c Administration y directory entry
Amanda Leavitt Financial Coordinator amanda.leavitt@uvu.edu 801-863-8808 FL-503b Administration   directory entry
Rebecca Krikava Administrative Support rebeccak@uvu.edu 801-863-8313 FL-503 Administration   directory entry
Catherine McIntyre Digitization Librarian mcintyca@uvu.edu 801-863-8821 FL-302b Archives y directory entry
Aimee Bastarache Archives Librarian aimee.bastarache@uvu.edu 801-863-8173 FL-302 Archives y directory entry
Richard McLean Digitization Specialist richard.mclean@uvu.edu 801-863-7066 FL-303a Archives   directory entry
Amy Roberts Specialist - Archives amy.roberts@uvu.edu 801-863-4659 FL-303D Archives   directory entry
Mary Stephens Librarian - Assessment mary.naylor@uvu.edu 801-863-8677 FL-318 Assessment y directory entry
Trevor Young Circulation Librarian youngtr@uvu.edu 801-863-6846 FL-109d Circulation y directory entry
Rachel Armstrong Circulation Coordinator rarmstrong@uvu.edu 801-863-6844 FL-109 Circulation   directory entry
Cory Robinson Circulation Assistant cory.robinson@uvu.edu 801-863-8675 FL-109 Circulation   directory entry
Kate Hickman Circulation Assistant khickman@uvu.edu 801-863-8148 FL-109 Circulation   directory entry
Alison Fox Circulation Assistant alison.fox@uvu.edu 801-863-5842 FL-109 Circulation   directory entry
Bryce Williams Circulation Assistant bryce.williams@uvu.edu 801-863-7371 FL-109 Circulation   directory entry
Jacques d'Emal Collection Management Librarian jacques.demal@uvu.edu 801-863-8058 FL-214 Collection Development y directory entry
Shuyi Zhu Acquisitions Assistant zhush@uvu.edu 801-863-8279 FL-319 Collection Development   directory entry
Chelsea Frandsen Collection Management Supervisor chelsea.frandsen@uvu.edu 801-863-7112 FL-214 Collection Development   directory entry
Debbie Short Electronic Resources Librarian shortde@uvu.edu 801-863-6336 FL-319d Electronic Resources y directory entry
Christina Querido Electronic Resources Manager queridch@uvu.edu 801-863-8784 FL-319 Electronic Resources   directory entry
Annie Smith Reference/Instruction Librarian smithan@uvu.edu 801-863-8752 FL-410 Information Services y directory entry
Ben Wilson Reference/Instruction Librarian ben.wilson@uvu.edu 801-863-8423 FL-408 Information Services y directory entry
Karen Sturtevant Reference/Instruction Librarian karens@uvu.edu 801-863-7214 FL-413 Information Services y directory entry
Rachel Riter Librarian Instructional Design rriter@uvu.edu 801-863-8155 FL-411 Information Services y directory entry
Lauren Tolman Communication Specialist - Library Marketing laurenT@uvu.edu 801-863-4935 FL-115 Marketing & Communications   directory entry
Suzanne Chappell Specialist suzanne.chappell@uvu.edu 801-863-4782 FL-503 Marketing & Communications   directory entry
Emily Andrus Graphic Designer emily.andrus@uvu.edu N/A FL-503 Marketing & Communications   directory entry
Richard Paustenbaugh Outreach Librarian richardp@uvu.edu 801-863-8751 FL-411 Patron Services y directory entry
Alan Stephens Electronic Reserve Specialist stepheal@uvu.edu 801-863-7367 FL-109 Patron Services   directory entry
Alisha Robinson Interlibrary Loan Manager libloan@uvu.edu 801-863-8782 FL-105 Patron Services   directory entry
J O'Day Equipment Assistant odayja@uvu.edu 801-863-7168 FL-109 Patron Services   directory entry
Trevor Petersen Curator - Roots of Knowledge tpetersen@uvu.edu 801-863-8267 FL-110 Roots of Knowledge   directory entry
Christine Wasserbaech Supervisor - Roots of Knowledge christinew@uvu.edu 801-863-4847 FL-110 Roots of Knowledge   directory entry
Azucena Aguayo Systems Manager azucena.aguayo@uvu.edu 801-863-8919 FL-319b Systems   directory entry
Skyler Jeppson Information Commons Manager sjeppson@uvu.edu 801-863-7369 FL-319 Systems   directory entry
Michelle Vick Web Manager michelle.vick@uvu.edu N/A FL-319 Systems   directory entry
Sophie Porco Librarian - Technical Services kporcoso@uvu.edu 801-863-8780 FL-318b Technical Services y directory entry
Paul Kopp Cataloging Manager kopppa@uvu.edu 801-863-8716 FL-318a Technical Services   directory entry
Alycia Pringle Library Assistant - Cataloging apringle@uvu.edu 801-863-8842 FL-318a Technical Services   directory entry
Linda Olsen Acquisitions Receiving Assistant olsenli@uvu.edu 801-863-8763 FL-318a Technical Services   directory entry
Wendy Wise Serials Manager wwise@uvu.edu 801-863-8318 FL-318a Technical Services   directory entry
Kira Buswell Library Assistant kirab@uvu.edu 801-863-5957 FL-318b Technical Services   directory entry

Second region (Section 1)

Third region (Section 1)