Contact

Associate VP of Marketing & Communications



Stephen Whyte


801.863.8484


stephen.whyte@uvu.edu

Administrative Assistant



Candida Johnson


801.863.8206


Candida.johnson@uvu.edu

Senior Director of Production and Graphics



Curtis Puzey


801.863.8126


CurtisP@uvu.edu

Executive Communications



Stace Hall


801.863.7328


stace.hall@uvu.edu

Senior Director of Public Relations



Scott Trotter


801.863.6807


scott.trotter@uvu.edu

Photo Department



August Miller


801.863.6941


August.Miller@uvu.edu

Assistant Director of Web and Interactive Design



Jason Kennedy


801.863.6088


Jason.Kennedy@uvu.edu

Web Designer



Cassandra Cosgrove


CassandraC@uvu.edu

Licensing Manager



Matthew Chambers


801.863.7628


Matthew.Chambers@uvu.edu

Editor in Chief - UVU Magazine



Layton Shumway


801.863.6863


LShumway@uvu.edu

Director of Studios



Will McKinnon


801.863.8922


Will.McKinnon@uvu.edu

Art Director



Shari Warnick


801.863.6411


ShariW@uvu.edu

Assistant Art Director



Emily Weaver


801.863.8535


emilyw@uvu.edu

Project Manager



Michael Lybbert


801.863.6131


michael.lybbert@uvu.edu

Senior Director - Marketing



Christopher Meek


801.863.8346


cmeek@uvu.edu

Photography Manager



Jay Drowns


801.863.7240


jay.drowns@uvu.edu

Marketing Writer



Jay Wamsley


801.863.8504


jay.wamsley@uvu.edu

Senior Graphic Designer



Brian Fogelberg


801.863.8394


Brianf@uvu.edu