Staff

Stephen Whyte

Stephen Whyte

Associate VP of Marketing & Communications

Stephen.Whyte@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8484 | LC 227 | MS: 127
Candida Johnson

Candida Johnson

Administrative Assistant
 

Candida.Johnson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8206 | LC 221 | MS: 127
Savannah Olson

Savannah Olson

Administrative Assistant
 

Savannah.Olson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8037 | LC 205 | MS: 127
Scott Trotter

Scott Trotter

Senior Director of Public Relations

Scott.Trotter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6807 | LC 208 | MS: 127
Jody Birch

Jody Birch

Senior Director of Production & Graphics

Jody.Birch@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8126 | LC 238 | MS: 127
Christopher Meek

Christopher Meek

Senior Director of Marketing
 

CMeek@uvu.edu

 

801.863.8346 | LC 216 | MS: 127
Will McKinnon

Will McKinnon

Director of Studios & Broadcast Services

Will.McKinnon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8922 | CS 605A | MS: 149
Stace Hall

Stace Hall

Executive Communications
 

Stace.Hall@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7328 | LC 206 | MS: 127

Public Relations Staff:

Scott Trotter

Scott Trotter

Senior Director of Public Relations

Scott.Trotter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6807 | LC 208 | MS: 127
Barb Smith

Barb Smith

Director of Communications
 

Barbara.Smith@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5274 | LC 000 | MS: 127
Suzanne Broadbent

Suzanne Broadbent

Public Relations Specialist
 

SBroadbent@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6351 | LC | MS: 127

Writing Staff:

Layton Shumway

Layton Shumway

Editor in Chief - UVU Magazine

LShumway@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6863 | LC 210 | MS: 127
Jay Wamsley

Jay Wamsley

Marketing Writer

Jay.Wamsley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8504 | LC 000 | MS: 127
Barbara Christiansen

Barbara Christiansen

Writer/Copy Editor

BarbaraC@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC | MS: 127

University Marketing Staff:

Christopher Meek

Christopher Meek

Senior Director of Marketing
 

CMeek@uvu.edu

 

801.863.8346 | LC 216 | MS: 127
Matthew Chambers

Matthew Chambers

Licensing Manager
 

Matthew.Chambers@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7628 | LC 219 | MS: 127
Kaitlin Taft

Kaitlin Taft

Director of Marketing
School of the Arts

KTaft@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7771 | LC 219 | MS: 127
Courtney McKinnon

Courtney McKinnon

Integrated Marketing Manager
 

CourtneyM@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7149 | LC 221c | MS: 127
Frank Young Jr

Frank Young Jr.

Digital Marketing Manager
 

FYoung@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6808 | LC 221D | MS: 127

Embedded Staff:

Katie Hunter

Katie Hunter

Communication Specialist -
Marketing Manager, SOE/Autism

Katie.Hunter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 
Erika Sargent

Erika Sargent

Communication Specialist -
Marketing Manager, Bookstore/SL

Erika.Sargent@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 
Andrew Devey

Andrew Devey

Communication Specialist -
Marketing Manager, CHPS

Andrew.Devey@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 
Whitney Sanchez

Whitney Sanchez

Communication Specialist -
Marketing Manager, Women’s Success Center (WSC)

Whitney.sanchez@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5730 | LC 303 | MS: 201

Production & Operations Staff:

Jody Birch

Jody Birch

Senior Director of Production & Graphics

Jody.Birch@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8126 | LC 238 | MS: 127
Shari Warnick

Shari Warnick

Art Director
 

ShariW@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6411 | LC 237 | MS: 127
August Miller

August Miller

Assistant Director of Photography

August.Miller@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6941 | LC 221F | MS: 127
Jason Kennedy

Jason Kennedy

Assistant Director of Web & Interactive Design

Jason.Kennedy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6088 | LC 236 | MS: 127
Michael Lybbert

Michael Lybbert

Project Manager
 

Michael.Lybbert@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6131 | LC 235 | MS: 127
Garrett Carter

Garrett Carter

Asst. Prjct Mngr/Archivist
 

Garrett.Carter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127

Photography Staff:

August Miller

August Miller

Assistant Director of Photography

August.Miller@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6941 | LC 221F | MS: 127
Jay Drowns

Jay Drowns

Photography Manager
 

Jay.Drowns@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7240 | LC 239 | MS: 127
Brooke Steinecke

Brooke Steinecke

Assistant Photographer
 

@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127

Creative Design Staff:

Shari Warnick

Shari Warnick

Art Director

ShariW@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6411 | LC 237 | MS: 127
Emily Weaver

Emily Weaver

Assistant Art Director

EmilyW@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8535 | LC 239 | MS: 127
Kimberlee Forsgren

Kimberlee Forsgren

Senior Graphic Designer

Kimberlee.Forsgren@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8394 | LC 239 | MS: 127
Kylie Crosby

Kylie Crosby

Creative Designer

Kylie.Crosby@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127
Emily Shaw

Emily Shaw

Creative Designer

Emily.Shaw@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127
Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor

Creative Designer

TaylorJd@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127
Lexi Witkowski

Lexi Witkowski

Creative Designer

AWitkowski@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127

Web Design Staff:

Jason Kennedy

Jason Kennedy

Assistant Director of Web & Interactive Design

Jason.Kennedy@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6088 | LC 236 | MS: 127
Cassandra Cosgrove

Cassandra Cosgrove

Web Designer
 

CassandraC@uvu.edu

Professional Page

LC 239 | MS: 127