Faculty

Dean McEntire headshot

David McEntire


Dean, Health and Public Services

david.mcentire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7810 | HA 207 | MS: 114
Matt Flint

Matthew Flint

 

Director, MPS Program

associate professor - public and community health

mflint@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5316 | HA 202
Professional picture of Rodger

Rodger Broomé


associate Professor, Emergency Services

broomero@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7739 | FS 118
Professional picture of John fisher

John Fisher

Associate professor, Emergency Services

john.fisher@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7732 | FS 120
Picture of David connelly

David Connelly

Associate Professor, Political Science

dconnelly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8642 | LA 012m
A picture of Jeff Maxfield

Jeff Maxfield

professor, emergency services

jmaxfield@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7736 | Provo
Picture of David connelly

Eric Russell

Associate Professor, Emergency Services

Eric.russell@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7733 | ES 119
Professional picture of Michael

Michael Smidt

Assistant professor, criminal Justice

michael.smidt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5929 | HF 115b
Professional picture of Michael

Ruthann Cunningham

Assistant Professor, Public Health

ruthann.cunningham@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8280 | HP 101G
Professional picture of Daniel

Daniel Waddington

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

dwaddington@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8857 | EN 115c
Professional picture of Steven Sylvester

Chris Lindquist

Assistant Professor, emergency services

chrisl@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 801.863.7705  |  ES-105
Professional picture of Ryan Vogel

James Bemel

associate professor, community health

jbemel@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6578 | HP 101d