Faculty

Dean McEntire headshot

David McEntire


Dean, Health and Public Services

david.mcentire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7810 | HA 207 | MS: 114
A picture of Thomas Sturtevant

Thomas Sturtevant

Director, Master of Public Service

Associate Dean, CHPS

tom.sturtevant@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7518 | HA 202
Professional picture of Rodger

Rodger Broomé


Assistant Professor, Emergency Services

broomero@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7739 | FS 118
Professional picture of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

Department Chair, Community Health

brownma@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7398 | HP 101f
Default faculty picture

David Connelly

Associate Professor, Political Science

dconnelly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8642 | LA 012m
A picture of Matthew Duffin

Matthew Duffin

Department Chair, Criminal Justice

matthew.duffin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6896 | HF 222
No picture provided

John Fisher

Associate Professor, Emergency Services

john.fisher@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7732 | FS 120
Professional picture of Jeff

Jeff Maxfield

Professor, Emergency Services

jmaxfield@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7736 | Provo
Professional picture of Gary

Gary Noll

Department Chair, Emergency Services

gary.noll@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7741 | PA 202
Professional picture of Michael Smidt

Michael Smidt

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

michael.smidt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5929 | HF 115b
Professional picture of Steven Sylvester

Steven Sylvester

Assistant Professor, Public Policy

ssylvester@uvu.edu

Professional Page

Professional picture of Ryan Vogel

Ryan Vogel

Director, National Security Studies

ryan.vogel@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6891 | CB 310j
Professional picture of Daniel Waddington

Daniel Waddington

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

dwaddington@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8857 | EN 115c
Professional picture of Blake Waters

Blake Waters

Assistant Professor, Public and Community Health

awaters@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5394 | HP 101
Professional picture of Jame Bemel

James Bemel

Associate Professor, Community Health

jbemel@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6578 | HP 101d