Faculty

Matt Flint

Cheryl Hanewicz


Dean, Health and Public Services

 

hanewich@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6539  | HA 207 | MS: 114
Steven Sylvester

Steven Sylvester

 

Director, MPS Program

associate professor - political science

ssylvester@uvu.edu

801.863.5316 | HA 202
Professional picture of Rodger

Rodger Broomé


associate Professor, Emergency Services

broomero@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7739 | FS 118
A picture of Jeff Maxfield

Jeff Maxfield

professor, emergency services

jmaxfield@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7736 | Provo
Picture of David connelly

Eric Russell

Associate Professor, Emergency Services

Eric.russell@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7733 | ES 119
Professional picture of Michael

Michael Smidt

Assistant professor, criminal Justice

michael.smidt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5929 | HF 115b
Professional picture of Steven Sylvester

Chris Lindquist

Assistant Professor, emergency services

chrisl@uvu.edu

Professional Page

 801.863.7705  |  ES-105
Professional picture of Ryan Vogel

James Bemel

associate professor, public health

jbemel@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6578 | HP 101d