MSS Staff

Office Location: LA 114
Phone: (801) 863-8357
Fax: (801) 863-7271
Email: multicultural@uvu.edu

mss staff

Darah Snow

Director

 Darah snow

Phone: (801) 863-7349
Email: snowda@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126E
Professional Page

Katty Perez

Assistant Director

katty perez

Phone: (801) 863-7194
Email: Katty.Perez@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126F
Professional Page

Yudi Lewis

Program Director - Latino Initiative 

Yudi lewis

Phone: (801) 863-7297
Email: Yudi.Lewis@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114P
Professional Page

Ken Sekaquaptewa

Program Director - Native American Initiative

ken sekaquaptewa

Phone: (801) 863-7276
Email: Ken.Sekaquaptewa@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126C
Professional Page

Leone Saaga

Program Coordinator - 
Pacific Islander Initiative

Leone saaga

Phone: (801) 863-8796
Email: Leone.Saaga@uvu.edu
Office: LA 117A
Professional Page

Karen Deysher

Program Manager - 
LGBT Student Services

karen deysher

Phone: (801) 863-8885
Email: Karen.Deysher@uvu.edu
Office: LA 118
Professional Page

Victor Narsimulu 

Program Director -
Cultural Envoy Leadership Program

victor narsimulu

Phone: (801) 863-6059
Email: Victor.Narsimulu@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114T
Professional Page

Cristobal Villegas

Academic Advisor - Latino Specialist

Cristobal villegas

Phone: (801) 863-5384
Email: CVillegas@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114R
Professional Page

schedule appt

Kumen Louis

Academic Advisor -
Native American Specialist

Kumen Louis

Phone: (801) 863-5382
Email: Kumen.Louis@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126G
Professional Page

schedule appt

Lucy Owens

Academic Advisor

Lucy owens

Phone: (801) 863-7128
Email: Owenslu@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114N
Professional Page

schedule appt

David Ssejinja

Academic Advisor

David Ssejinja

Phone: (801) 863-6751
Email: DavidS@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114M
Professional Page

schedule appt

Glenny Riley

CGIE Events Coordinator


glenny riley

Phone: (801) 863-5595
Email: Glenny.Riley@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114O
Professional Page

 

Ana Fisher

Administrative Support III

ana fisher

Phone: (801) 863-7626
Email: Ana.Fisher@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114
Professional Page