Faculty and Staff

Dale Maughan

 

Dale Maughan
Department Chair Associate Professor

Office: HP 203x
Phone: (801) 863-7411

Email:  Dale.Maughan@uvu.edu  

University Professional Page

 

/nursing/facultyandstaff.pcf Image

Katie Bagley
Assistant Professor

Office: HP-203b
Phone: (801) 863-6019
Email:  katie.bagley@uvu.edu 

University Professional Page

 

Sean Bennett

Sean Bennett
Associate Professor

Office:  HP 203y
Phone:  (801) 863-7502
Email:   Sean.Bennett@uvu.edu  

University Professional Page  

 

Laurel Bradshaw

 

Laurel Bradshaw
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203j
Phone: (801) 863-7526
Email:  10307485@uvu.edu 

University Professional Page 

 

Gaya Carlton

Candice Brunger
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203m
Phone: (801) 863-8190
Email: Candice.Brunger@uvu.edu  

University Professional Page

 

Gaya Carlton

Gaya Carlton
Professor

Office: HP 209
Phone: (801) 863-8195
Email:  Gaya.Carlton@uvu.edu 

University Professional Page

 

Hsiu-Chin Chen

Hsiu-Chin Chen
Professor

Office: HP 203t
Phone: (801) 863-6096
Email:  chenhs@uvu.edu

University Professional Page   

  

 

Joy Cole

 

Joy Cole
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203p
Phone: (801) 863-6474
Email: Joy.cole@uvu.edu                

University Professional Page

 

 

Maryanne Craven

Marianne Craven
Professor

Office: HP 203s
Phone: (801) 863-8052
Email:  cravenma@uvu.edu

University Professional Page

 

 

Diane Evans

Diane Evans
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 203 
Phone: (801) 863-8199
Email:  DianeE@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Kathy Hafen

Kathy Hafen
Nursing Advisor

Office: HP 203a
Phone: (801) 863-6317
Email:  hafenka@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

 

 

David Keller

David C. Keller
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203g
Phone: (801) 863-8364
Email:  kellerdc@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Francine Jensen

Francine Jensen
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203v
Phone: (801) 863-8169
Email:  Francine.Jensen@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Dianne McAdams-Jones

 

Dianne McAdams-Jones
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203e
Phone: (801) 863-8197
Email:  Dianne.McAdams-Jones@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Gary Measom

 

Gary Measom
Professor

Office: HP 203q
Phone: (801) 863-8192
Email:  measomga@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

 


Natalie Monson
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203k
Phone: (801) 863-8453
Email:  Natalie.Monson@uvu.edu 

University Professional Page 

 

Katie Moore

 

Katherine Mueller
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203u
Phone: (801) 863-6778
Email:  Katherine.Mueller@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Troy Nelson

Troy Nelson
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203h
Phone: (801) 863-8196
Email:  Troy.Nelson@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Nyree-Dawn Nichols

Nyree-Dawn Nichols
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 207
Phone: (801) 863-8053
Email:  Nyree-Dawn.Nichols@uvu.edu

University Professional Page

  

jrussell3.png

 

Jamie Russell
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203c
Phone: (801) 863-5910
Email: Jamie.Russell@uvu.edu  

University Professional Page

 

 

Frey Seagrove-Nelson

Frey Seagrove-Nelson
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203n
Phone: (801) 863-8380
Email:   frey.seagrove@uvu.edu  

University Professional Page

 

Allison Swenson

Allison Swenson
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203p
Phone: (801) 863-8194
Email:  Allison.Swenson@uvu.edu

University Professional Page

Mina Wayman

 

 

Mina Wayman
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203f
Phone: (801) 863-8193
Email:  Mina.Wayman@uvu.edu

University Professional Page 

 

Lynn Wing

 

Lynn Wing
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 203
Phone: (801) 863-8211
Email:  lwing@uvu.edu

University Professional Page