Leadership

John BerryJohn Berry

Director of Desktop Support

 jberry@uvu.edu

801.863.7537

Landrey HawkinsChase Killebrew

Assistant Director

chase.killebrew@uvu.edu

801.863.4771

Lulu NielsonLulu Nielson

Team Administrator

lnielson@uvu.edu

801.863.6993

Systems

Niles WimberNiles Wimber

Application administrator

niles.wimber@uvu.edu

801.863.4628

Collin CraigCollin Craig

Application Administrator

collin.craig@uvu.edu

801.863.4867

 

Office of IT Asset Management

Tia BreckTia Wright

ITAM MANAGER

Office of IT Asset Management

tbreck@uvu.edu

801.863.5764

Connor ChristensenConnor Christensen

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

connor.christensen@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Dan MontgomeryDan Montgomery

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

dan.montgomery@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Kevin muirbrookKevin Muirbrook

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

kmuirbrook@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Tyler CollettTyler Collett

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

tyler.collett@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Area Technicians

 

Devin RaineDevin Raine

DESKTOP SUPPORT Manager

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

devin.raine@uvu.edu

 801.863.4638

Adam CandlandAdam Candland

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Losee Center

adam.candland@uvu.edu

801.863.6995

Alex BluemelAlex Bluemel

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Administration

abluemel@uvu.edu

801.863.8983

Benjamin LopezBenjamin Lopez

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

benjamin.lopez@uvu.edu

  

Chase AdamsChase "Jarvis" Adams

Desktop Support Technician

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

chase.adams@uvu.edu

  801.863.5921

Jared SmithJared Smith

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Health Professions

Jared.A.Smith@uvu.edu

801.863.7554

Jermey MechamJermey Mecham

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Development, Facilities, and Extended Ed

jmecham@uvu.edu

801.863.8412

Jett JonesJett Jones

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

School of Education

jett.jones@uvu.edu

  801.863.8986

Nathan "Monty" MontgomeryNathan Montgomery

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

College of Health and Public Service

nmontgomery@uvu.edu

801.863.7756

RJ OlsonRJ Olson

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Administration

robert.olson@uvu.edu

801.863.7370

Ryan ScottRyan Scott

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

School of Education

rscott@uvu.edu

  801.863.8986

Thomas LeeThomas Lee

DESKTOP SUPPPORT TECHNICIAN

Tech Bench

thomas.lee@uvu.edu

  801.863.5590