Leadership

Tia BreckJohn Berry

Director of Desktop Support

 jberry@uvu.edu

801.863.7537

Landrey HawkinsChase Killebrew

Assistant Director

chase.killebrew@uvu.edu

801.863.4771

Lulu NielsonLulu Nielson

Team Administrator

lnielson@uvu.edu

801.863.6993

Systems

Landrey HawkinsLandrey Hawkins

Senior Systems Specialist

hawkinla@uvu.edu

801.863.6989

Niles WimberNiles Wimber

Application administrator

niles.wimber@uvu.edu

801.863.4628

 

 

Office of IT Asset Management

Tia BreckTia Wright

ITAM MANAGER

Office of IT Asset Management

tbreck@uvu.edu

801.863.5764

Adam KnowlesAdam Knowles

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

adam.knowles@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Dan MontgomeryDan Montgomery

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

dan.montgomery@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Hyrum CrookHyrum Crook

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

hyrum.crook@uvu.edu

801.863.5764

Kevin muirbrookKevin Muirbrook

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

kmuirbrook@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

JT BirdJT Bird

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

JBird@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Area Technicians

 

Chase AdamsCollin Craig

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Administrative Support

collin.craig@uvu.edu

 801.863.7370

Devin RaineDevin Raine

DESKTOP SUPPORT Manager

CHSS

devin.raine@uvu.edu

 801.863.4638

Adam CandlandAdam Candland

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Losee Center

adam.candland@uvu.edu

801.863.6995

Alex BluemelAlex Bluemel

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Enrollment Services

abluemel@uvu.edu

801.863.8983

Jared SmithJared Smith

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

EDU

Jared.A.Smith@uvu.edu

801.863.8986

Jermey MechamJermey Mecham

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

DFX

jmecham@uvu.edu

801.863.8412

Nathan "Monty" MontgomeryNathan Montgomery

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

CAPS

nmontgomery@uvu.edu

801.863.7756

RichardRichard C.

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

DFX

curtisr@uvu.edu

801.863.6475

RJ OlsonRJ Olson

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Tech Bench

robert.olson@uvu.edu

801.863.5590

Russell KentRussell Kent

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Health Professions

russell.kent@uvu.edu

 801.863.7554

Ryan ScottRyan Scott

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

School of Education

rscott@uvu.edu

  801.863.8986

Tyler BinghamTyler Bingham

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

CHSS

tyler.bingham@uvu.edu

 801.863.4638