Desktop Support Staff

Leadership

John BerryJohn Berry

Director of Desktop Support

jberry@uvu.edu

801.863.7537

Landrey HawkinsLandrey Hawkins

Senior Systems Specialist

hawkinla@uvu.edu

801.863.6989

Hailey NielsonHailey Nielson

Team Administrator

hailey.nielson@uvu.edu

 801.863.6993

Systems

Niles WimberNiles Wimber

Application administrator

niles.wimber@uvu.edu

801.863.4628

 
 

Office of IT Asset Management

Tia BreckTia Breck

ITAM MANAGER

Office of IT Asset Management

tbreck@uvu.edu

801.863.5764

Adam KnowlesAdam Knowles

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

adam.knowles@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Alexa NielsonAlexa Nielson

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

alexa.nielson@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Hyrum CrookHyrum Crook

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

hyrum.crook@uvu.edu

801.863.5764

Kevin muirbrookKevin Muirbrook

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

kmuirbrook@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Matt OstlerMatt Ostler

ITAM TECHNICIAN

Office of IT Asset Management

mathisen.ostler@uvu.edu

801.863.7094

Area Technicians

 

Adam CandlandAdam Candland

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Losee Center

adam.candland@uvu.edu

801.863.6995

Alex BluemelAlex Bluemel

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Enrollment Services

abluemel@uvu.edu

801.863.8983

Chase AdamsChase Adams

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Tech Bench

cadams@uvu.edu

 801.863.5590

Chase KillebrewChase Killebrew

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Academic IT

chase.killebrew@uvu.edu

801.863.5333

Collin CraigCollin Craig

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

School of Education

collin.craig@uvu.edu

801.863.8986

Devin RaineDevin Raine

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

CHSS

devin.raine@uvu.edu

 801.863.4638

Jermey MechamJermey Mecham

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

DFX

jmecham@uvu.edu

801.863.8412

Nathan "Monty" MontgomeryNathan Montegomery

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

CAPS

nmontgomery@uvu.edu

801.863.7756

RichardRichard C.

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

DFX

curtisr@uvu.edu

801.863.6475

Riley KratochvilRiley Kratochvil

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Administrative Support

rileyk@uvu.edu

801.863.7370

Russell KentRussell Kent

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Health Professions

russell.kent@uvu.edu

 801.863.7554

Ryan ScottRyan Scott

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

School of Education

rscott@uvu.edu

 

Tyler BinghamTyler Bingham

DESKTOP SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Tech Bench

tyler.bingham@uvu.edu

801.863.5590