Contact Infrastructure Services

Eddie Sorensen, Senior Director - Infrastructure Services
Office: 801.863.8941
Email: eddie.sorensen@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-005k

Chris Kirkham, Office Manager - Infrastructure Services
Office: 801.863.8151
Email: chris.kirkham@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-002c

Reed Warner, Director - Systems Administration
Office: 801.863.5810
Email: reedw@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-005z

Kurtis Olsen, Director - Network & Telecom 
Office: (801) 863-6048 
Email: kurtis.olsen@uvu.edu
Walk-in: LA-011

Kevin Dent, Telecommunications Engineer - Infrastructure Services
Office: 801.863.8903
Email: kevin.dent@uvu.edu
Walk-in: FL-323h

Travis Tasker, Director - Media Services and Engineering
Office: 801.863.8910
Email: taskertr@uvu.edu
Walk-in: FL-321

Jim Condie, Director - Infrastructure Services Operations
Office: 801.863.7352
Email: jim.condie@uvu.edu
Walk-in: FL-323k