Technology Support & Programming Services

COVID-19 Modified Operations

Due to the COVID-19 emergency, Technology Support and Programming Services will be operating partially remotely at this time. We are offering support during regular business hours. We can be reached through Teams and email. 


If you need information about working remotely, please visit https://www.uvu.edu/itservices/catalog/remote/


If you need technical assistance, please visit the Service Desk at https://www.uvu.edu/servicedesk/ and reach out through chat or email. The Service Desk is currently operating under normal business hours, but the LA desk is closed. 

 

For more information, visit the Return to Campus website.

About Us 

The Technology Support and Programming Services (TSP) unit of the Office of Information Technology serves the campus community by developing, implementing and supporting computing and information technology that enhances productivity and advances the educational experience of those who use the institution's technology resources.

Where does TSP fit into UVU's organizational structure?

Contact

David Tobler, Senior Director
Technology Support Services

Office: 801.863.8948
Email: dtobler@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-004q, Basement of the Administration Building

Jeff Anderson, IT ERP Lead
Administrative Programming Services

Office: 801.863.7958
Email: jeff.anderson@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-004j, Basement of the Administration Building

Bobby Lott, Director
Digital Service Management

Office: 801.863.7020
Email: bobby.lott@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-008b, Basement of the Administration Building

Jessica Houston, Director
Service Desk

Office: 801.863.6560
Email: jessica.houston@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-008c, Basement of the Administration Buuilding

John Berry, Director
Desktop Support

Office: 801.863.7537
Email: jberry@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-007a, Basement of the Administration Building

Mike Duffin, Director
Automation & Integration Services

Office: 801.863.8039
Email: mike.duffin@uvu.edu
Walk-in: BA-005q, Basement of the Administration Building