Faculty & Staff

Portrait of Jeff Peterson

Jeff Peterson PhD

dept. chair, Associate Professor

jeff.peterson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6026 | WB 241 
Portrait of Carol Mausser

Carol Mausser BA

Administrative support

cmausser@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8134| WB 134 
Portrait of Maureen Andrade

Maureen Andrade EdD, MA

professor

maureen.andrade@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5917| WB 232
Portrait of Marc Brown

Marc Brown MBA

Professional in residence

marc.brown@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8728 | WB 203b
Portrait of Jared Chapman

Jared Chapman PhD, MBA, MSC 

assistant professor

jared.chapman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5393 | WB 122
Portrait not available

Terry Conaway JD

Assistant Professor

tconaway@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5401| WB 237
Portrait of Yang Huo

Yang Huo PhD

Associate professor

Huoya@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8070 | WB 203a
Portrait of Russell Johnson

Russell Johnson MIM

Professional in residence 

russell.johnson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6503| WB 205
Portrait of Bernd Kupka

Bernd Kupka PhD

 Associate Professor

bernd.kupka@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6507| WB 146n
Portrait of Susan Madsen

Susan Madsen EdD

professor

madsensu@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6176 | WB 225
Portrait of Doug Miller

Doug Miller PhD

professor

millerdo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8106 | WB 203c
Portrait of Jennifer Schultz

Jennifer Schultz  PhD

associate professor

jennifer.schultz@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5916 | WB 146f
Portrait of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

Professional in residence

greg.smith@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5387 | WB 147c
Portrait of Scott Smith

Scott Smith JD, MBA

Professional in Residence

scotts@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8947 | WB 230
Portrait of Sharon Yamen

Sharon Yamen

assistant professor

sharon.yamen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8144 | WB 229
Portrait of Jonathan Westover

Jonathan Westover PhD

associate professor

jon.westover@gmail.com

Professional Page

801.863.8215 | WB 147e