PACE Directory For 2019-2020

Executive Board

More Information

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
President Nathan Gerber 801-863-7973 Web Development nathan.gerber@uvu.edu 2020
Executive Vice President Candida Johnson 801-863-8206 University Relations candida.johnson@uvu.edu 2021
Vice President Tami Jensen 801-863-7122 Woodbury School of Business tamara.jensen@uvu.edu 2020
President Elect Beka Grulich 801-863-8835 Student Services beka.grulich@uvu.edu 2021
Secretary / Treasurer Ashlyn Robb 801-863-8007 Human Resources arobb@uvu.edu 2021
Administrative Liaison Linda Makin 801-863-8457 VP Planning, Budget & Human Resources linda.makin@uvu.edu
Administrative Liaison Marilyn Meyer 801-863-6076 Human Resources marilyn.meyer@uvu.edu

Senators

More Information

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Academic Affairs Anthony Morris 801-863-8780 Library anthony.morris@uvu.edu 2020
Academic Affairs Dan Zacharias 801-863-6220 IT Support danielz@uvu.edu 2020
Academic Affairs Alison Jensen 801-863-6138 CET Advisement Center alison.jensen@uvu.edu 2021
Academic Affairs Kristen Nuesmeyer 801-863-6828 Academic Standards kcn@uvu.edu 2021
Academic Affairs Ephraim Zamora 801-863-8379 Woodbury School of Business ephraim.zamora@uvu.edu 2019
Finance & Administration Justin Hansen 801-863-8560 Emergency Management & Safety justin.hansen@uvu.edu 2020
Finance & Administration Jeff Anderson 801-863-7958 Administrative Programming jeff.anderson@uvu.edu 2020
Finance & Administration John Berry 801-863-7537 Technical Support Services jberry@uvu.edu 2021
Finance & Administration Megan Densley 801-863-6477 IT Project Management Office mdensley@uvu.edu 2021
Institutional Advancement Julie Stowe 801-863-6805 Publications jstowe@uvu.edu 2020
Planning, Budget & HR Terri Fredrickson 801-863-8740 Human Resources terrif@uvu.edu 2020
Student Affairs Jenice Shultzke 801-863-6374 Financial Aid jschulzke@uvu.edu 2020*
Student Affairs Karen Deysher 801-863-8885 Multicultural Student Services karen.deyscher@uvu.edu 2020
Student Affairs Alex Gebers 801-863-5804 Student Life / Wellness Center agebers@uvu.edu 2021
Student Affairs Austin Peterson 801-863-8551 Financial Aid austin.peterson@uvu.edu 2019
University Relations Shari Warnick 801-863-6411 University Marketing & Communications shari.warnick@uvu.edu 2020

Committees

More Information

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Benefits Trish Baker 801-863-8705 Community Outreach/Economic Development trish.baker@uvu.edu 2021
Bylaws / Procedures Jennifer Gallagher 801-863-7521 Policy Office jgallagher@uvu.edu 2020
Elections Tena Medina 801-863-8103 Parking Services tena.medina@uvu.edu 2020
Employee Recognition Natalie Healy 801-863-8184 IT Network & Telecom Services nhealy@uvu.edu 2021
Events Bonnie Mortensen 801-863-8097 Woodbury School of Business bmortensen@uvu.edu 2020*
Legislative Affairs Steve Anderson 801-863-5885 University Relations andersst@uvu.edu 2020
Marketing & Communication Kameron Dearing 801-863-6763 Athletics kameron.dearing@uvu.edu 2021
Policy Review Ben Burk 801-863-7193 TC IT Support Services ben.burk@uvu.edu 2021
Professional Development Daniel Delgadillo 801-863-6745 Human Resources daniel.delgadillo@uvu.edu 2020
Scholarship / Service Kellie Hancock 801-863-6295 Physical Sciences hancocke@uvu.edu 2021
Wolverine Pride Dasheek Akwenye 801-863-6037 Student Life dasheeka@uvu.edu 2020

Faculty and Student Representation

Position Name Phone Number Department Email
Faculty Senate President Anne Arendt 801-863-5418 Faculty Senate President anne.arendt@uvu.edu
Student Representative Brylee Bromley 801-863-8652 Student Government brylee.bromley@uvu.edu