PACE Directory For 2018-2019

Executive Board

More Information

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
President Nathan Gerber 801-863-7973 Web Development nathan.gerber@uvu.edu 2020
Vice President Tami Jensen 801-863-7122 Woodbury School of Business tamara.jensen@uvu.edu 2020
Past President Shalece Nuttall 801-863-5582 College of Health and Public Service shalece.nuttall@uvu.edu 2019
Secretary / Treasurer Stacy Fowler 801-863-6848 Planning, Budget & Human Resources stacy.fowler@uvu.edu 2019
Administrative Liaison Linda Makin 801-863-8457 VP Planning, Budget & Human Resources linda.makin@uvu.edu

Senators

More Information

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Academic Affairs Anthony Morris 801-863-8780 Library anthony.morris@uvu.edu 2020
Academic Affairs Dan Zacharias 801-863-6220 IT Support danielz@uvu.edu 2020
Academic Affairs Trevor Morris 801-863-5642 Office of Teaching & Learning trevor.morris@uvu.edu 2019
Academic Affairs Bonnie Mortensen 801-863-8097 Woodbury School of Business bmortensen@uvu.edu 2019
Academic Affairs Kim Wright 801-863-6890 Woodbury School of Business wrightki@uvu.edu 2019
Alumni & Development Julie Stowe 801-863-6805 Publications jstowe@uvu.edu 2020
Finance & Administration Justin Hansen 801-863-8560 Emergency Management & Safety justin.hansen@uvu.edu 2020
Finance & Administration John Bair 801-863-8130 Facilities bairjo@uvu.edu 2019
Finance & Administration Jeff Anderson 801-863-7958 Administrative Programming jeff.anderson@uvu.edu 2020
Finance & Administration Jon Barclay 801-863-5253 IT Security jon.barclay@uvu.edu 2019
Planning, Budget & HR Terri Fredrickson 801-863-8740 Human Resources terrif@uvu.edu 2020
Student Affairs Marissa King 801-863-7039 Student Life marissa.king@uvu.edu 2020
Student Affairs Jenice Shultzke 801-863-6374 Financial Aid jschulzke@uvu.edu 2019
Student Affairs Karen Deysher 801-863-8885 Multicultural Student Services karen.deyscher@uvu.edu 2020
Student Affairs Valarie Browning 801-863-7453 Care About Child Care wellsva@uvu.edu 2019
University Relations Shari Warnick 801-863-6411 University Marketing & Communications shari.warnick@uvu.edu 2020

Committees

More Information

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Benefits Jennifer Agla 801-863-8705 Payroll AGLAJE@uvu.edu 2019
Bylaws / Procedures Jennifer Gallagher 801-863-7521 Policy Office jgallagher@uvu.edu 2020
Elections Tena Medina 801-863-8103 Parking Services tena.medina@uvu.edu 2020
Employee Recognition Irene Whittier 801-863-5300 Human Resources IWhittier@uvu.edu 2019
Events Candida Johnson 801-863-8206 Univeristy Relations candida.johnson@uvu.edu 2020
Legislative Affairs Steve Anderson 801-863-5885 University Relations andersst@uvu.edu 2020
Marketing & Communication David Tobler 801-863-8948 Office of Information Technology dtobler@uvu.edu 2019
Policy Review Kristen Nuesmeyer 801-863-6828 Academic Standards KCN@uvu.edu 2019
Professional Development Daniel Delgadillo 801-863-6745 Human Resources daniel.delgadillo@uvu.edu 2020
Scholarship / Service Kellie Hancock 801-863-6295 Physical Sciences hancocke@uvu.edu 2019
Wolverine Pride Dasheek Akwenye 801-863-6037 Student Life dasheeka@uvu.edu 2020

Faculty and Student Representation

Position Name Phone Number Department Email
Faculty Senate President Craig Thulin 801-863-6486 Facalty Senate President thulincr@uvu.edu
Student Representative Gabe Marberger 801-863-8732 Student Government gage.marberger@uvu.edu