Wolverine Sighting Award

Have you spotted someone exceptional?

Catch a UVU staff member offering exceptional service or demonstrating exemplary performance and nominate them for the Wolverine Sighting Employee Recognition Award.

Submit a Wolverine Sighting

The Wolverine Sighting Award is an employee recognition award sponsored by PACE, UVU's Professional Association of Campus Employees. The award seeks to recognize staff members who support student success, foster a culture of professionalism and excellence, benefit the UVU community, or promote opportunities for diversity in their approach to service at UVU.

Award guidelines and requirements:

  • Nominees must be full- or part-time UVU staff employees (no student workers or work study)
  • Nominations are accepted year round (no deadline)
  • No minimum requirement for years of employment

September 2019 Recipients

  • Mikki O'Connor
  • Lizzie MacLeod
  • Brandy Swenson
  • Cody Bills
  • Colton Baird
  • Jennifer Agla
  • Deanna Pitts
  • Rick Chappell
  • Greg Gamill
  • Melisa Zobell
  • Wati Craghead
  • Devin Powell
  • Kari Dennis
  • Gayla Cannon
  • Jordan Doman
  • Belinda Han
  • Shawn Nielson
  • Doreen Perry
  • Megan Hahn
  • Caryl Campbell
  • Rebecca Rowley
  • Clark Collings
  • Christie Snyder
  • Misty Hansen
  • Clark Maughan
  • Jennifer Agla
  • Travis Tasker
  • Juliana Valladares
  • Cheryl St Pierre
  • Kellie Hancock
  • Erin Wilkins
  • Trent Armstrong
  • Doreen Perry
  • Bonnie Lamb
  • Jennifer Gallagher
  • Tina Ostler
  • Chelsey Chalk
  • Lincoln Op't Hof
  • Angelia Hunt
  • Geoff Osborn

Go here for a list of previous recipients