Notary Services Available

Hours vary by semester, and will change with the start of the Summer 2020 Term.

Spring 2020 Semester
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
 
7:45 am - 1:00 pm
7:45 am - 1:00 pm
7:45 am - 1:00 pm
7:45 am - 1:00 pm
-
 
2:30 pm - 8:00pm
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2:30 pm - 8:00pm 
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
11:45 am - 5:00 pm 
 
 

NO SERVICES WILL BE AVAILABLE DURING Friday OR Saturday HOURS, OR DURING THE DAYS CAMPUS IS CLOSED.

Post Office Services at UVU

UV Post Office The following are services offered here at the UV CPU:

Why go off-campus and wait in long lines?

Just go to the US Contract Postal Unit in the Sorensen Student Center across from Campus Connection. We're just a hop, skip, and jump away. The UVU Post Office phone number is 801-863-6067.

 Hours

Monday-Thursday:

8:00 am - 8:00 pm
pick up at 2:45 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
pick up at 2:45 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm
(varies on Holiday Weekends)

 Holidays

  • New Years Day: Wednesday, January 1st
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20
  • Presidents Day: Monday, February 17
  • Spring Break: Friday, March 20
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3
  • Pioneer Day: Friday, July 24
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7
  • Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 25
  • Holiday Break: Thursday, December 24 - Friday, December 25

Student Fees Used Here