Post Office Services at UVU

UV Post Office The following are services offered here at the UV CPU:

Why go off-campus and wait in long lines?

Just go to the US Contract Postal Unit in the Sorensen Student Center across from Campus Connection. We're just a hop, skip, and jump away. The UVU Post Office phone number is 801-863-6067.

 Hours

Monday-Thursday:

8:00 am - 8:00 pm
pick up at 2:45 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
pick up at 2:45 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm
(varies on Holiday Weekends)

 Holidays

  • New Years Day: Monday, January 2nd
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 16
  • Presidents Day: Monday, February 20
  • Spring Break: Friday, March 24
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
  • Pioneer Day: Monday, July 24
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 24
  • Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, November 24
  • Thanksgiving Break: Friday, November 25
  • Holiday Break: Monday, December 25
  • Holiday Break: Tuesday, December 26