Staff 

If you see no availability for your advisor, the system is not broken, your advisor is simply booked out. Please be patient as Registration is the busiest time of year.  

Pre-Professional Counselors

REQUIRES a scheduled appointment. 
(click on counselor's name to view professional page) 

 

Chad Ostler

Chad Ostler

First Year Pre-Med & Pre-Dental

Assistant Director,Academic Counseling Center / Pre-Health

ostlerch@uvu.edu

Denise Fullmerdenisefullmer

Denise Fullmer

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physician Assistant (PA), Pre-Veterinary, Nurse Anesthetist, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Respiratory Therapy

 fullmede@uvu.edu

 

Dana Walkerdenisefullmer

Dana Walker

Pre-Nursing

Last names: A-K

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

dwalker@uvu.edu

Doug Watsonbtnfull

Doug Watson

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physical Therapy (PT); Pre-Dental

(For Dental Hygiene please see our UVST advisors)

dwatson@uvu.edu

Kristen Andersonbtnfull

Kristen Anderson

Pre-Health Counselor

 Pre-Medical, Pre-Podiatry

kristen.anderson@uvu.edu

Bryan Walkerbtnfull

Bryan Walker

 Pre-Nursing

 Last names: L-Z

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

bwalker@uvu.edu

Jeannine Rushingbtnfull

Jeannine Rushing

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT), Pre-Optometry, Pre-Chiropractic, Pre-Rad Tech

 

jrushing@uvu.edu

 

Melissa Eichebtnfull

Melissa Eiche

Pre-Nursing

eicheme@uvu.edu

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk Staff

(click on name to view professional page)

Stephanie Vance

Stephanie Vance

Specialist

stephaniev@uvu.edu
801.863.6946

Melissa Braithwaite

Melissa Braithwaite

Administrative Support II

melissa.braithwaite@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Sarah Rasmussen

Sarah Rasmussen

Administrative Support II

sarah.rasmussen@uvu.edu
801.863.5324