Staff

Pre-Professional Counselors

Chad Ostler

Chad Ostler

Assistant Director

First Year Pre-Medical & Pre-Dental

ostlerch@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6829 | LC 402
Denise Fullmer

Denise Fullmer

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physician Assistant (PA),
Pre-Veterinary, Pre-Pharmacy,
Pre-Respiratory Therapy

fullmede@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6714 | LC 402
Dana Walker

Dana Walker

Pre-Nursing Counselor

RN, Anesthetist (CRNA), Practitioner (NP)

dwalker@uvu.edu@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6276 | LC 402
Doug Watson

Doug Watson

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Dental, Pre-Physical Therapy (PT)

dwatson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5168 | LC 402
Kristen Anderson

Kristen Anderson

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Medical, Pre-Podiatry

kristen.anderson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7207 | LC 402
Patrice Carey

Patrice Carey

Pre-Nursing Counselor

RN, Anesthetist (CRNA), Practitioner (NP)

patrice.carey@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7215 | LC 402
Jeannine Rushing

Jeannine Rushing

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT),
Pre-Optometry, Pre-Chiropractic,
Pre-Radiologic Technology

jrushing@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6779 | LC 402
Melissa Eiche

Melissa Eiche

Pre-Nursing Counselor

RN, Anesthetist (CRNA), Practitioner (NP)

eicheme@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6715 | LC 402
 

Front Desk Staff

Stephanie Vance

Stephanie Vance

Specialist

stephaniev@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6946 | LC 402
Melissa Braithwaite

Melissa Braithwaite

Administrative Support II

melissa.braithwaite@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6484 | LC 402
Staff-Placeholder

Bryan Lacerda

Administrative Support II

bryan.lacerda@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5324 | LC 402