Faculty and Staff

Mary Brown

Mary Brown
Associate Professor
Department Chair

Office: HP 101f
Phone: (801) 863-7398
Email: brownma@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Department Chair:
Mary Brown
HP 101f
(801) 863-7398
Administrative Assistant:
Taylor Casanova
HP 101
(801) 863-8651
 
Brian Barthel

Brian Barthel
Professor
Associate Professor

Office: HP 101s
Phone: (801) 863-8561
Email: barthebr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

James Bemel

James Bemel
Associate Professor

Office: HP 101d
Phone: (801) 863-6578
Email: jbemel@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Rebecca Brimhall

Rebecca Brimhall
Advisor

Office: HP 101c
Phone: (801) 863-6579
Email: Rebecca.Brimhall@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Taylor Casanova

Taylor Casanova
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 101
Phone: (801) 863-8651
Email: tcasanova@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Kristie Dockstader

Kristie Dockstader
Advisor

Office: HP 101b
Phone: (801) 863-6974
Email: Kdockstader @uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Matthew Flint

Matthew Flint
Associate Professor

Office: HP 101t
Phone: (801) 863-8862
Email: mflint@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101u
Phone: (801) 863-5670
Email: Sarah.Hall@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Sue Jackson

Sue Jackson
Associate Professor

Office: HP 101y
Phone: (801) 863-8687
Email: Sue.Jackson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Merilee Larsen

Merilee Larsen
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101g
Phone: (801) 863-8624
Email: Merilee.Larsen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Lynley Rowan

Lynley Murphy
Associate Professor

Office: HP 101r
Phone: (801) 863-6228
Email: rowanly@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Robert Walsh

Robert Walsh
Professor

Office: HP 101a
Phone: (801) 863-6193
Email: walshbo@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Blake Waters

Allen Blake Waters
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101g
Phone: (801) 863-5394
Email: AWaters@uvu.edu
University Professional Page