Danny Horns


Danny Horns
Dean, College of Science

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801)863-8582
Email: hornsda@uvu.edu

More Information 

Aubree Flygare

Veronica Augustine

Administrative Support

Veronica.Augustine@uvu.edu

More Information

Microsoft
Teams

801.863.6441 | SB 241 | MS: 261
Taggart Archibald

Taggart Archibald

Assistant Dean

 

Taggart.Archibald@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5511 | SB 241 | MS: 299
Mike Bird

Mike Bird

Multimedia Services

 

mike.bird@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8154 | SB 241p | MS: 299
Fern Caka

Fern Caka

Associate Dean

 

ferNc@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863 8581 | SB242f | MS 299
Monica Ferreyra

Monica Ferreyra

Director of
Academic Advising
and Student Success

 

monicaf@uvu.edu

801.863.7456| RL 147b
Kerri Howlett

Kerri Howlett

Assistant to the Dean

 

khowlett@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8980 | SB 241e | MS: 299
Shane Killebrew Photo

Shane Killebrew

Computer Technician I

 

Shane.Killebrew@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5510 | SB 241j | MS: 299
Jim McCoy

Jim McCoy

Internship Coordinator

 

james.mccoy@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5702 | PS 201e | MS: 203
Craig Moore

Craig Moore

Chem. Hygiene
Safety Lab Manager

 

craig.moore@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.5252 | SB 142 | MS: 179
Tony Nwabuba

Tony Nwabuba

Area IT Director

 

tonyn@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.8660 | SB 241j | MS: 299
Jason Slack

Jason Slack

Associate Dean

 

jason.slack@uvu.edu

More Information

801.863.7488 | SB 241h | MS: 299