Faculty & Staff

Department Chair & Administrative Assistant

Christopher Goslin

Christopher Goslin

Department Chair & Associate Professor

cgoslin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6558 | LC 407g
Beth Reid

Beth Reid

Administrative Assistant

ereid@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8834 | LC  407a
 

Faculty

Marinda Ashman

Marinda Ashman

associate professor

mashman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7227 | LC 407d 
Renee Borns

Reneé Borns

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

rborns@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6355 | LC 405d 
Darin Eckton

Darin Eckton

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

deckton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6449 | LC 407j 
Douglas S. Gardner

Douglas S. Gardner

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

dgardner@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8550 | LC407f 
Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

assistant professor

benjamin.johnson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6725 | LC 407h
Lisa Lambert

Lisa Lambert

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

lisa.lambert@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8741 | LC 405c 
Denise Richards

Denise Richards

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

denise.richards@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8277 | LC 407n
Marni Sanft

Marni Sanft

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

marni.sanft@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7090 | LC 407b 
Stacy Waddoups

Stacy Waddoups

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

waddoust@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8273 | LC 407m 
Cynthia Wong

Cynthia Wong

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

cynthia.wong@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5848 | LC 407b 
Tiffany Yoast

Tiffany Yoast

lecturer

yoastti@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6882 | LC 405b
 

UVU Mentor Program

Mike Jensen

Mike Jensen

Faculty UVU Mentor Director & Associate Professor

jensenmi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7090 | LC 406a 

Angus Macfarlane

UVU Mentor Program Manager

AngusM@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5436 | LC 406b