Faculty & Staff

Portrait of David McArthur

David McArthur, Ph.D

Chair, associate professor

david.mcarthur@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7144 | WB 243 
Portrait of Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams, Ph.D

Assistant Chair, Professor

adamsly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6483| WB 245 
Portrait of Sylvia Lobendahn not available

Silvia Lobendahn

Administrative Support

lobendsi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7296 | WB 134 
Portrait of Cenk Caliskan

Cenk Caliskan, Ph.D

Associate Professor

cenk.caliskan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6487| WB 221 
Portrait of Kevin Castle

Kevin Castle, Ph.D

visiting professor

kcastle@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5596 | WB 142 
Portrait of Mohammed El-Saidi

Mohammed El-Saidi, MDP, Ph.D

Professor

mohammed.el-saidi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5371 | WB 248 
Portrait of Vance Gough

Vance Gough, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

vance.gough@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8422|WB 118 
Portrait of Mohsen Hamidi

Mohsen Hamidi, Ph.D

Assistant professor

Mohsen.hamidi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8858 | WB 137b 
Portrait of Carolyn Hamilton

Carolyn Hamilton, Ph.D

 Associate Professor

Carolyn.hamilton@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8801| WB 212 
Portrait of Ronald Miller not available

Ronald Miller

Lecturer

ronald.miller@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8232 | WB 
Portrait of Patrick Milligan

Patrick Milligan, MA, MS

Professional in Residence 

Patrick.Milligan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8458| WB 112c 
Portrait of James Mortensen

James Mortensen, MPA

PROFESSIONAL IN RESIDENCE

jmortensen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8282 | WB 146h 
Portrait of Tammy Parker

Tammy Parker, Ph.D

associate professor

tammy.huffman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8367 | WB 146m 
Image for Kevin Rhoads not available

Kevin Rhoads, Ph.D

professor

krhoads@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7296 | WB 134
Portrait of Peter Robinson

Peter B. Robinson, Ph.D

professor

probinson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8999 | WB 216 
Portrait of Eugene Seeley

Eugene Seeley, Ph.D

associate professor

eugene.seeley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8736 | WB 255 
Portrait of Peter Warmbier

Peter Warmbier, MBA

lecturer

peter.warmbier@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6895 | WB 239