Staff Directory

View Alphabetical Staff Listing

Vice President's Office

Scott Cooksey

Scotty W. Cooksey

Vice President Development & Alumni Relations, CEO UVU Foundation

Ext: 5189
Office: AL 205b
scott.cooksey@uvu.edu

Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson

Director of UVU Foundation and Divisional Operations

Ext: 5378
Office: AL 204
julie.anderson@uvu.edu

Christa Fletcher

Christa Fletcher

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations

Ext: 8205
Office: AL 205
christa.fletcher@uvu.edu

Melanie Lafranca

Melanie Lafranca

Coordinator - Divisional Operations

Ext: 8568
Office: AL 207
melanie.lafranca@uvu.edu

Samantha Thee

Samantha Thee

Assistant Director of Donor Connection & Development

Ext: 5392
Office: AL 205A
samantha.thee@uvu.edu

Katelyn Cowley

Katelyn Cowley

Administrative Support - Development & Alumni Relations

Ext: 8568
Office: AL 103
katelync@uvu.edu

Mat Hepworth

Mat Hepworth

Presidential Intern

Ext: 6405
Office: AL 205
mat.hepworth@uvu.edu

Major Gift Team

Jerry Henley

Jerry Henley

AVP - Major Gifts & Development Programs

Ext: 6246
Office: AL 102
jerry.henley@uvu.edu

Matthew Cook

Matthew Cook

Office Administrator - Major Gift Team

Ext: 5752
AL 103
matthew.cook@uvu.edu

Cristina Pianezzola

Cristina Pianezzola, J.D.

Director of Gift Planning

Ext: 8204
Office: DC 111A
cristina.pianezzola@uvu.edu

Vicky Hopper

Vicky Hopper

Coordinator - Gift Planning

Ext: 5426
Office: DC 111
vicky.hopper@uvu.edu

Crista Casper

Crista Casper

Director - University College, Autism, & Women's Success

Ext: 7895
Office LA 030d
crista.casper@uvu.edu

Jim Demary

Jim Demary

Director - College of Health and Public Services; Center for Constitutional Studies

Ext: 5827
Office: HA 208
jim.demary@uvu.edu

Candice Gardner

Candice Gardner

Director - Student Affairs

Ext: 5352
Office: BA 207
candice.gardner@uvu.edu

Victoria Garrow

Victoria Garrow

Director - Library & Central

Ext: 6380
Office: CS 625
victoria.garrow@uvu.edu

Kevin Goertzen

Kevin Goertzen

Director - School of the Arts

Ext: 5760
Office: GT 604
keving@uvu.edu

Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy

Director/Asst. Dean - College of Science

Ext: 5511
Office: SB 241G
jmurphy@uvu.edu

Matt Potts

Matt Potts

Director - Athletics

Ext: 6771
Office: WS 123
mpotts@uvu.edu

Tyler Vigue

Tyler Vigue

Director - School of Business

Ext: 5112
Office: WB 202B
tyler.vigue@uvu.edu

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Kevin Walkenhorst

Kevin Walkenhorst

Sr. Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Ext: 7169
Office: AL 003
kevin.walkenhorst@uvu.edu

Justin Ferrell

Justin Ferrell

Director of Donor Outreach & Alumni Services

Ext: 7575
Office: DC 006
justin.ferrell@uvu.edu

Donella Walker

Donella Walker

Annual Giving Assistant

Ext: 8358
Office: DC 004
donella.walker@uvu.edu

Phil Schwartz

Phil Schwartz

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Outreach

Ext: 6967
Office: A06
pschwartz@uvu.edu

Amie Huntsman

Amie Huntsman

Manager - Alumni Marketing & Communications

Ext: 6469
Office: AL 004
amieh@uvu.edu

Stacy Smither

Stacy Smither

Web Developer - Alumni Relations

Office: AL 004
smithest@uvu.edu

Tiffany Sheth

Tiffany Sheth

Administrative Support III

Ext: 8992
Office: AL 004
tiffanys@uvu.edu

Makelle Reed

Makelle Reed

Assistant Graphic Designer

Ext: 8179
Office: AL 004
makelle.reed@uvu.edu

Kylee Parke

Kylee Parke

Assistant Coordinator of Alumni Marketing & Outreach

Ext: 8179
Office: AL 004
kylee.parke@uvu.edu

Development Communications

Ron Taylor

Ron Taylor

Sr. Director of Development Communications

Ext: 8896
Office: AL 206b
ron.taylor@uvu.edu

Julie Stowe

Julie Stowe

Director of Development Publications

Ext: 6805
Office: AL 207a
jstowe@uvu.edu

Lindsay Watson

Lindsay Watson

Graphic Designer

Ext: 8289
Office: AL 207
lwatson@uvu.edu

David Bird

David Bird

Graphic Designer

Ext: 6454
Office: AL 207
david.bird@uvu.edu

Alex Phillips

Alex Phillips

Communications Coordinator

Ext: 5741
Office: AL 207
alex.phillips@uvu.edu

Mark Wait

Mark Wait

Administrative Assistant - Development Communications

Ext: 5621
Office: AL 206
mark.wait@uvu.edu

Executive Events

Ashton Stitt

Ashton Stitt

Senior Director of Executive Events

Ext: 8125
Office: Events House (H15)
ashton.stitt@uvu.edu

Mike Maughan

Mike Maughan

Director of Executive Events

Ext: 8866
Office: Events House (H15)
maughami@uvu.edu

Matt Bryson

Matt Bryson

Assistant Director of Executive Events

Ext: 7275
Office: Events House (H15)
mbryson@uvu.edu

Alex Graff

Alex Graff

Administrative Assistant of Executive Events

Ext: 5801
Office: Events House (H15)
alex.graff@uvu.edu

Development Services

Jefferson Moss

Jefferson Moss

Divisional Executive Director and UVU Foundation COO

Ext: 8015
Office: AL 201
jefferson.moss@uvu.edu

Bart Jacobs

Bart Jacobs

Director of Development Services

Ext: 7075
Office: DC 106
jacobsba@uvu.edu

Nilson Septon

Nilsen Septon

Associate Director of Development Services - Data Management

Ext: 6209
Office: DC 102
nsepton@uvu.edu

Jennifer Henricksen

Jennifer Henricksen

Gift Processor/Data Technician

Ext: 6649
Office: DC 109
jhenricksen@uvu.edu

Katie Scott

Katie Scott

Database Analyst

Ext: 6969
Office: DC 108
katherine.scott@uvu.edu

Lisa Hopkins

Lisa Hopkins

Data Analyst

Ext: 8414
Office: DC 107
lisa.hopkins@uvu.edu

Sidney Ballard

Sidney Ballard

Data Technician

Ext: 5753
Office: DC 110
sidney.ballard@uvu.edu

Karole Renfro

Karole Renfro

Administrative Support - Development Services

Ext: 6478
Office: DC 105
karole.renfro@uvu.edu

Chansomone Mixayboua

Chansamone Mixayboua

Data and Research Technician

Ext: 5429
Office: DC 002
cmixayboua@uvu.edu

no picture available

Cori Johnson

Data Technician - Scanner

Office: DC 002
corrinej@uvu.edu

Tami Pugmire

Tami Pugmire

Coordinator - Scholarships & Stewardships

Ext: 8492
Office: DC 110
tpugmire@uvu.edu

Amy Bond

Amy Bond

Associate Director of Prospect Development

Ext: 5323
Office: DC 004
abond@uvu.edu

Ling James

Ling James

Data & Prospect Development Analyst

Ext: 5532
Office: DC 003
ling.james@uvu.edu

Kam Black

Kam Black

Coordinator - Website & Online Communications

Ext: 5321
Office: LC 228
kameron.black@uvu.edu

Aaron Price

Aaron Price

Divisional Managing Accountant & Foundation Controller

Ext: 8094
Office: DC 101
aaron.price@uvu.edu

Liz Sowards

Liz Sowards

Accountant

Ext: 5435
Office: DC 110
esowards@uvu.edu

Miranda Jensen

Miranda Jensen

Accounting Technician

Ext: 5434
Office: AL 011A
miranda.jensen@uvu.edu