Contact Us

T&C IT Support Staff

Portrait of

Merrill Oveson

Area IT Director

merrill.oveson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6334 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Dan Zacharias

Systems Specialist

danielz@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6220 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Scott Jackson

System Specialist

scott.jackson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8284 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Jason Munford

System Specialist

jason.munford@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6448 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Ben Burk

Area Technician

burkbe@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7193 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Trevor Durham

Area Technician

trevor.durham@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7770 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Stephen Wall

Support Technician

stephen.wall@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6448 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Jacob Flandro

Support Technician

jflandro@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7170 | CS 716 | MS: 249
Portrait of

Max Robison

Support Technician

maxr@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.---- | CS 716 | MS: 249