University College Leadership

Deans Office Staff

headshot of Dean Williams

Forrest Williams, ED.d

Dean

forrest.williams@uvu.edu

Professional Page 

801.863.8494| LA 210c 
Deborah Marrott

Deborah Marrott, PH.d

Associate Dean

marrotde@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6963 | LA 210e 
Headshot of Jessica Awtrey

Jessica Awtrey, MPA

Assistant Dean

jessica.awtrey@uvu.edu

Professional page 

801.863.6766| LA 210d 
Jan Christensen

Jan Christensen

Financial Operation Coordinator

jan.christensen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8733| LA 210g 
Beth Winkler

Beth Winkler

Administrative Assistant

beth.winkler@uvu.edu

Professional Page 

801.863.6712 | LA 210
Jordan Kratochvil

Jordan Kratochvil

IT Technician

JordanK@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8141 | LA 210a 
Headshot of Crista Casper

Crista Casper

Development Officer

crista.casper@uvu.edu

 Professional Page

801.863.7895| HB 202 
Adam Black

Adam Black

Director - Academic Counseling Center

blackad@uvu.edu

 Professional Page

801.863.6378| LC 402
Ethan Kikuchi

Ethan Kikuchi

Web Area Support

ethan.kikuchi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6944| LC 228
Joshua Kratochvil

Joshua Kratochvil

Technician III

joshuak@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5684| LA 209j
Nick Estrada

Nick Estrada

Communication Specialist

NEstrada@uvu.edu

801.863.5450| LA 210
Seth Willardson

Seth Willardson

Support Technician III

seth.willardson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.xxxx| LA 209j
Amy Saville

Amy Saville

Internship Coordinator

amy.saville@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5368| LC 409
 
 

Department Chairs

Evelyn Porter

Evelyn Porter

Developmental Math

porterev@uvu.edu

Professional Page 

801.863.6836| LA 217b 
Joshua Hilst

Josh Hilst

Literacies and Composition

jhilst@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6349| LA 221 
Brian McKay

Brian MacKay

English Language Learning

brian.mackay@uvu.edu

Professional page

801.863.8272| LA 209d 
Chris Goslin

Chris Goslin

Student Leadership & Success Studies

cgoslin@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6558| LC 407d 
 
 

Directors

Kolene Mills

Kolene Mills

Academic Tutoring

kolene.mills@uvu.edu

Professional Page 

801.863.8356| LA 221r 
Adam Black

Adam black

Academic Counseling Center

blackad@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6378| LC 402 
Leigh Ann Copas

Leigh Ann Copas

Writing Center

copasle@uvu.edu

Professional page

801.863.8099| FL 208b 
Jan Klingman

Jan Klingman

Academic Standards

klingmja@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7196| LC 402 
801.863.8411 | LA 221a