Contact

Toll-free: (888) 548-7816

Fax: (801) 863-7738

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Brad Wardle Director (801) 863-7718 bradley.wardle@uvu.edu
Joan Jensen Administrative Support III (801) 863-7701 joan.jensen@uvu.edu

FINANCE

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Darryl Pranger Assistant Director, Finance (801) 863-7703 prangeda@uvu.edu
Chris Cox  I.T. Technician III (801) 863-7871 christopher.cox@uvu.edu
Brenda McCarron Administrative Support II (801) 863-7709 brenda.mccarron@uvu.edu
Diane Thompson Administrative Support I (801) 863-7709 diane.thompson@uvu.edu

QUALITY ASSURANCE

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Dennis Goudy Program Manager, Quality Assurance/Risk Management (801) 863-7727 dennis.goudy@uvu.edu
Jennifer Brown Program Manager, Quality Assurance/Risk Management (801) 863-7708 jbrown@uvu.edu
Jeanette Christensen Administrative Support II (801) 863-7716 jeanette.christensen@uvu.edu

PLANNING/CERTIFICATION

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Jolene Chamberlain Assistant Director (801) 863-7710 jchamberlain@uvu.edu
Lori Howes Program Manager (801) 863-7752 lhowes@uvu.edu
Marta Morrow Certification Coordinator (801) 863-7746 marta.morrow@uvu.edu
Jennifer Lindley Certification Assistant (801) 863-7773 jennifer.lindley@uvu.edu
Hilary Kline Certification Assistant (801) 863-7745 hkline@uvu.edu
Lori Marshall Managing Editor-Straight Tip (801) 863-7715 lori.marshall@uvu.edu

OPERATIONS/TRAINING

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Dave Owens Assistant Director (801) 863-7719 daveo@uvu.edu
Angie Menlove Program Manager - Scheduling (801) 863-7704 menlovan@uvu.edu
Gary Kilgore Program Manager - Curriculum (801) 863-7711 kilgorga@uvu.edu
Chuck Tandy Program Manager (801) 863-7787 ctandy@uvu.edu
Raleigh Bunch Program Manager (801) 863-7712 raleigh.bunch@uvu.edu
Kevin Bowman Program Manager (801) 863-7720 kbowman@uvu.edu
Dan Cather Wildland Coordinator (801) 863-7423 catherda@uvu.edu
Kaitlyn Peterson Administrative Support II (801) 863-7743 kaitlyn.peterson@uvu.edu
Dana Robison Administrative Support II (801) 863-7750 drobison@uvu.edu

ED TECH

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
John Gee 3D Graphic Designer   john.gee@uvu.edu
Dan DeMille Producer-Editor (801) 863-7832 daniel.demille@uvu.edu
Dalene Rowely Instructional Designer (801) 863-5570 dalener@uvu.edu

LOGISTICS

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Chuck Querry Assistant Director (801) 863-7740 querrych@uvu.edu
Dave Harding Logistics Manager (801) 863-7724 hardinda@uvu.edu
Richard Peterson Technician (801) 863-7724 rpeterson@uvu.edu
J. Mark Price Technician (801) 863-7724  
Justin Cloward Specialist - Driver (801) 863-7724  
Ricky Hardman Specialist - Driver (801) 863-7724 ricky.hardman@uvu.edu
Aaron Shupe Specialist - Driver (801) 863-7724 aschupe@uvu.edu
Michael Van Ommeren Truck Driver Technician (801) 863-7724 MichaelV@uvu.edu
Rickey Hathaway Truck Driver Technician (801) 863-7742 rhathaway@uvu.edu
John Brimley Truck Driver Technician (801) 863-7742 jbrimley@uvu.edu