Utah Fire Service Certification Council

Chairperson Scott Spencer, Chief Payson Fire & Rescue

> Vice-Chairperson Vacant

Council Members

Merlin Spendlove, Battalion Chief Hurricane Fire & Rescue **David Youngberg, Battalion Chief** North Davis Fire District

Christopher Trevino, Deputy Chief West Jordan Fire Department

Wade Snyder, Deputy Fire Management Officer Division of Forestry, Fire & State Lands

TJ Brewer, Chief Moab Valley Fire Department

John Evans, Chief West Valley City Fire Department

Ted Black, Utah State Fire Marshal Utah State Fire Marshal's Office Jeremy Raymond, Chief/Director Uintah Fire Suppression SSD

Krista Horting, Deputy Chief Spanish Fork Fire and EMS

Ron Harris, Chief Tropic Fire Department

David Olsen, Chief Clinton Fire Department

Utah Fire & Rescue Academy Staff

Brad Wardle, Director

Jolene Chamberlain, Assistant Director

Joan Aaron, Certification Program Manager

<u>Certification Specialists:</u> Jennifer Lindley – Northern Region Trudy Meister – Central Region Sharon Stokes – Salt Lake County/Southern Region

For questions or comments concerning this or other Utah certification standards, please contact:

Utah Fire Service Certification Council Utah Fire & Rescue Academy Utah Valley University 3131 Mike Jense Parkway Provo, Utah 84601 Phone 801-863-7709 Fax 801-374-0681 www.uvu.edu/ufra