UVUSA Staff

Rose Hill

Portrait of ?

Coordinator-Clubs

RHill@uvu.edu

801.863.8820
SL 122G

Ask me about...

  • Clubs
  • Become a Club President
  • Start a Club
  • Club Funding
  • Become a Club Rep

Marie Squyres

Portrait of ?

Coordinator-Student Activities

marie.squyres@uvu.edu

801.863.7343
SL 116D

Ask me about...

  • Student Activities
  • Summer Programming
  • Join the Green Team
  • Student Leadership & Involvement Graphic Designers
  • Get Involved Website & Brochure

Sarah Ramaker

Portrait of ?

Coordinator-Independent Branch

sarah.ramaker@uvu.edu

801.863.8164
SL 116B

Ask me about...

  • Independent Branch
  • Wolverine Achievement Awards
  • UVU Student Social Media
  • Student Leadership Taskforce
  • Pizza & Politics
  • Student Civil Engagement Initiatives
  • Join the Public Relations Committee
  • Join the Political Action Committee 
  • Wolverine Summit

Todd Olsen

Portrait of ?

Coordinator-Academic Senate

todd.olsen@uvu.edu

801.863.8632
SL 116E

Ask me about...

  • Student Voice & Student Advocacy
  • Student Senate
  • Senate Speaker Series
  • Department Day
  • Wolverine Summit
  • Become a Department Rep

Cassidy Tippets

Portrait of ?

Assistant Coordinator-Clubs

cassidy.tippets@uvu.edu

801.863.8618
SL 122

Ask me about...

  • Clubs
  • Schedule Space for a Club Event
  • Schedule a Purchasing Card for Clubs
  • Checking Out Card Readers or Cash Boxes

Laurel Riding

Portrait of ?

Administrative Assistant III

ridingla@uvu.edu

801.863.8150
SL 116E

Ask me about...

  • Student Leadership & Involvement Programs

Marissa King

Portrait of ?

Director-Student Leadership & Involvement

marissa.king@uvu.edu

801.863.7039
SL 116G

Ask me about...

  • Student Leadership & Involvement Programs
  • Student Body President
  • UVUSA Student Government