Contact Us

Call us at 801-863-3010

or send us an email at:

womenssuccesscenter@uvu.edu

 

Hours

Our office is open Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.

Location

We are located on the Main Campus of Utah Valley University, in the Losee Center LC-303.

 

OUR STAFF

Anne Wairepo
Sr. Director of Women's Services
Women's Success Director
(801) 863-3010
annew@uvu.edu
  • Executive Steering Committee
  • Women's Success Advisory Board
  • Women's Success Coordinating Council
  • Adjunct Faculty
Peggy Pasin
PEGGY PASIN
Women's Success Center
Coordinator
(801) 863-8080
peggy.pasin@uvu.edu
  • Success Coach
  • Non-Traditional Female Students
  • Survivors of Domestic Violence
  • WISP Sponsoring Agency Coordinator
Administrative Assistant III
(801) 863-3010
  • Student Success & Retention
  • Staff Support
  • Student Support
  • New Student Orientation 
  • Travel
  • Budgets
  • Scheduling
 
 Tera Prestwich
TERA PRESTWICH
Coordinator
Events, Internships & Women of UVU
(801) 863-8498
TeraP@uvu.edu
  • Outreach Coordinator
  • Internship Coordinator
  • International Women's Day
  • The Clothesline Project
  • Advisor - Women of UVU Club
  • Student Mentor
  • Newsletter 
  • Website development & content control
 

Jennilyn Jessop

PR/Marketing Coordinator
(801) 863-5586
jennij@uvu.edu

 
Carollyn Dicharo

Admin II
(801) 863-3010
cdicharo@uvu.edu

Darla Woods

Volunteer Coordinator
(801)863-5586
Darlaw@uvu.edu

Kaycee Colledge

PR & Communications
(801)-863-3010
Kaycee.colledge@uvu.edu

Tonya Barnes

Admin I 
(801)-863-3010
Womenssuccesscenter@uvu.edu