Academic Advisors

To Schedule Appointments:

Book Appointment / Walk-In Hours (select your Advisor below)

By Phone: 801.863.5397

Email: soaadvisors@uvu.edu

In Person: CS 637 (In the hallway between the GT and CS buildings near the vending machines)

 

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm


Art & Design

Elizabeth Draper - A through L (minus Photography & Art History)

Elizabeth Draper

Walk-in Hours

For the week of July 18th - July 22nd. I will not be doing walk in hours.

Colin Slade - M through Z (minus Photography)

Colin Slade

Walk-in Hours

Mon, 4 Jul: Happy Independence Day!
Wed, 6 Jul: 2-4pm
Fri, 8 Jul: 2-4pm
Mon, 11 Jul: 2-4pm
Wed, 13 Jul: 9-11am
Fri, 15 Jul: 2-4pm
Mon, 18 Jul: 2-4pm
Wed, 20 Jul: 2-4pm
Fri, 22 Jul: 2-4pm
Mon, 25 Jul: Happy Pioneer Day!
Wed, 27 Jul: 2-4pm
Fri, 29 Jul: 2-4pm

Rae Ann Ellis - Photography

Rae Ann Ellis

Walk-in Hours

Monday, July 18th, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 20th, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Dance

Brianna Larson - Dance

Brianna Larson

Walk-in Hours

I will be out of the office July 15th-27th, returning on the 28th.

I will be out of the country so I will not be accessing my e-mail or voicemail during this time.

If you need immediate assistance, you are welcome to contact another School of the Arts Advisor.

I will be holding walk-in hours in the main advisement center (CS 637) :

Thursday, July 28th - 1-4pm
Friday, July 29th - 9am-12pm

Music

Rae Ann Ellis - Music

Rae Ann Ellis

Walk-in Hours

Monday, July 18th, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 20th, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Theatre

Brianna Larson - Theatre

Brianna Larson

Walk-in Hours

I will be out of the office July 15th-27th, returning on the 28th.

I will be out of the country so I will not be accessing my e-mail or voicemail during this time.

If you need immediate assistance, you are welcome to contact another School of the Arts Advisor.

I will be holding walk-in hours in the main advisement center (CS 637) :

Thursday, July 28th - 1-4pm
Friday, July 29th - 9am-12pm