PACE Holiday Calendar

2015 UVU Staff Holiday Calendar

Date Event
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day
Friday, April 10, 2015 Spring Break
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day - Observed
Friday, July 24, 2015 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Holiday Break
Friday, December 25, 2015 Holiday Break

PACE Events

  • Summer University Call For Proposals is now open.  Please see the instructions at www.uvu.edu/summeruniversity.
  • PACE General Board Meeting March 17, 2015. All are welcome to attend the next PACE Board meeting in room SC213A. Please see agenda items and past meeting notes for updates. more...
  • Hoagies with Holland April 21, 11:30am - 1:00pm in Grand Ballroom
  • PACE Yearly Report is now available. more...