Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Software Services

Contact Us:

Office Location:

Our office is located in the basement of the Browning Administration building (BA 004).

Fax:

801.224.6498

Director:

Jeff Anderson

801.863.7958

Jeff.Anderson@uvu.edu

Staff:

Business Partners:

Garn Arnold

x7959

GArnold@uvu.edu

Brett Tolman

x6554

TOLMANBE@uvu.edu

Whitney Lemone

x8447

LEMONEWH@uvu.edu

 
 
 
 


Software Engineers:

Clay Christensen

x7936

CHRISTCL@uvu.edu

Morgan Smith

x7096

Morgan.Smith@uvu.edu

Jacob Ellsworth

x7945

Jacob.Ellsworth@uvu.edu

 
 
 
 

Product Specialist III:

Austin Peterson

x5518

Austin.Peterson@uvu.edu

Byron Ramos

x7959

Byron.Ramos@uvu.edu

 
 

Application Administrator I:

Dallas LeGrande

x7955

Dallas.LeGrande@uvu.edu

 
 
 
 


Product Specialist I:

Justin Thorne

x5845

JThorne@uvu.edu